Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 30 miles of Hartford, CT


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for lasting relationship

In her own words

Either for love or friendship... I've been divorced for over 3 years and have a great job. I have a sweet 5 year old and share custody with my ex. We get along and there is no drama in my life. I'm a reasonable person but really passionate about certain things. I'm pretty feminine but like to do home renovations. I can do pretty much anything I set my mind to. Like tiling, carpentry, refinish floor, fix old plaster walls, change a sink drain or a door lock ... I'm really active and love the outdoors. I ski, snowshoe, hike, xcountry ski, rollerblade, bike and I love the beach. I like going to the gym, interval cardio, lift light weights and love kickboxing. Music is a big part of my life. I listen to lots of music ... Ronald Jenkees, Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Calvin Harris, Lana del Ray, The XX, MGMT, Adele, Foo Fighters (since forever), Snow Patrol, Arcade Fire, Feist, Beastie Boys (especially instrumental), St Germaine , ... some old 90's music ... Not so much for country As for movies I like foreign , indie, film noir ... Some of my favorite movies are: the Piano Lesson, Amelie, Fargo, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels to name a few Ideally my match is tall, handsome, educated, loyal, ambitious, funny, works out, is into healthy eating, likes to cook at home. I love to cook and would love to share the kitchen with my partner. This is just a few things about me. If we have things in common and you feel curious or want to know more just write me. Thanks for taking the time and reading my profile. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Hartford Reservoir, WH center, Burton's Grill, Cape Cod, Watch Hill Beach, East Beach, Clinton, Montreal (hometown), New York, Boston, Isla Mujeres


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My baby girl's laughter and smile, spending time with my daughter, dark chocolate, pinot noir, silver and white tequila, tawny port, cappuccino, how my body feels after a good working out, a long brisk hike, x country skiing, biking

For fun

Spending quality time with my child, kickboxing, going out dancing with friends, walking in town, cooking a good meal, travelling, cross country skiing and hiking, watch a little TV : Dexter, Modern Family, The Good Wife, Breaking Bad

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy, Kite Runner and A thousand Splendid Suns, Jodi Picoult , john Irving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral