Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When you smile My life shines

In her own words

Outgoing woman looking for a life partner to share life's ups and downs and everything in between. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Please take note all my pictures are recent. I am told I look 38-40 so please don't think these are older pictures. I'm a busy body that likes to go out, workout, dance, hike, go to the beach, ski, travel, learn new stuff, live new experiences ... Looking to be myself, have fun, share experiences and just life. Music is an important part of my life as it is always playing at my house. I keep up with time but sometimes like to listen to old stuff too. Presently I like MGMT, Foo Fighters (since the beginning:) , Adele, The Xx, Katy Perry, Florence and the Machine, Calvin Harris, Lykke Li, Beastie Boys (since forever), Lana Del Rey, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Groove Armada, Arcade Fire, The Cure, Leonard Cohen, and a bunch or other stuff... not so much with Country Music ... I like foreign, smart, absurd, neo-noir dark humor, indie movies. I live a healthy lifestyle. I don't have any addictions. I workout hard and eat healthy most of the time. I eat organic and grass-fed beef when I can. I love to cook and would love to cook w my partner. Playing in the kitchen while listening to great music and drinking red wine sounds wonderful to me. Not into process foods I believe you are what you eat. I eat gluten free because I have celiac disease. I can be silly at times and love to laugh at life's absurdities. People think I'm funny and charming in general. I'm pretty confident, witty, pretty, smart and active. Looking to meet someone clever that sees the glass half full, is funny, honest, loyal, decent, honest, health conscious, likes to laugh, is easy on the eyes, doesn't mind my mispronunciation but will correct me so I can improve my english, likes skiing / hiking on the weekends, likes to plan weekend getaways or a nice trip to Europe. I want to travel to France and Italy in the next years. Went to Greece and LOVED it. Need a nice trip per year... it's good for the soul... I'm somewhat of a DIY with home renovations. I've done tiling (stone), pavers, gypboard wall taping/finishing, repaired old plastered wall, painting, wood restoration. I like to learn how to do things and then admire my hard work. If you're handy it's a def plus. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck finding love :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montreal (hometown), Quebec, NY, Boston, Napa Tree beach, the Cape, Newport RI, Clinton Beach CT, West Hartford center, Burtons Grill in South Windsor CT, West Hartford Reservoir


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Espresso allonge, pinot noir, silver tequila, dark chocolate, a good book, taking a nap, a fire in the fireplace, hugs and kisses, hiking and/or cross country skiing, feeling the wind in my face when I ride my bike, kickboxing, going to the gym

For fun

Spending quality time with my child, kickboxing, going out dancing with friends, walking in town, cooking a good meal, travelling, cross country skiing and hiking, watch a little TV : How I met your mother, Modern Family, The Good Wife, Breaking Bad

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo (trilogy), The Davinci code was great and other by Dan Brown, most by John Irving, Say you are one of them, The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns, the 50 shade trilogy (like all women ...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canadian (1/4 Romanian and 3/4 french descent)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master in Structural Engineering, Undergrad in Civil Engineering