
Treesloungeyoga

35 year old woman | Huntington, WV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to be Someone's Somebody.

In her own words

What makes me an unique woman is that I am passionate. I am kind, understanding, and compassionate. I am open-minded yet loyal and believe that things happen for a reason. I am a natural healer and I truly love what I do for a living. I honestly look forward to waking up and going to work each and every morning. I believe that I am successful in more than just one area of my life. I am an educated business woman who enjoys everything about the outdoors. I am adventurous, I love surprises and enjoy having the freedom to be spontaneous. I live to travel, and you have to pay me to stay indoors. I love hiking, vertical climbing, rappelling, snow skiing...and the list goes on...I pretty much enjoy any kind of outdoor activity except for hunting. Leave the Wildlife Alone. I strive to live as green, organic, and holistic as possible. I recycle. I believe in being as efficient with the resources that we have and supporting local business. I try my best not to waste anything...money, food, time. I strive to donate three items daily even if all I can muster is a compliment. I believe that you can never have enough plants...they just make the air so much better. I have a high-maintanence designer dog...He is an Italian Greyhound and his name is Massimo, or The Brown One. He is currently the only man in my life...I'd like to change this. I served as a combat medic in the US Army and survived three overseas tours. My feeling regarding life is that it is Simple... Eat. Sleep. Play. Repeat. My goals and aspirations are to eventually own my own coffee/tea house and yoga studio, preferably in conjunction with one another. My Intention: I am looking to be someone's somebody. I'm looking for a cohort, a consort, a companion...a partner in crime if you will. But most of all, I'm looking for a life-long partnership that strives to function as a well oiled machine. I believe that compatibility is a must and we have to be able to see eye to eye in order to make things work. There are not many that share in my specific lifestyle, but I believe that if the basic foundations of goodness, openness and non-judgement exist than an understanding can be found and happiness achieved. I am not an extremest by any means...I am passionate about what I believe in but I exercise moderation in all areas of my life. Too much or too little of anything can be harmful, All I am seeking is balance. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog. He is an Italian Greyhound and his name is Massimo. He is currently the only man in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New River Gorge, Red River Gorge, Midland Trail. Any National or State parks. Tropical white sandy beaches, Rain forests. I also enjoy traveling overseas, Spain, Costa Rica, Aruba, Australia. I would like to visit, Italy, Ireland, Germany and Brazil.

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Nickelback, Pandora and Genius select most of my music. TV Shows: House, Grey's Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, True Blood. Food: Organic (whenever possible) healthy. Weakness: Italian, Mexican.

For fun

If I am not teaching yoga, I love to be in class living my practice. I enjoy being outside rather than inside. I enjoy going to movies, concerts, live sporting events especially football games, art galleries, wineries, and long scenic drives.

Last read

Everyday: Yoga Magazines and Yoga Texts. Leisure: Novels: Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, Stephan King, What the Dog Saw. I am always looking for good books and need suggestions. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in and practice a yogic lifestyle. I believe in God and that we are all connected and are not inherently separate from one another. I believe that our minds, our ego and our imposed perceptions on each other create separateness.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral