
MNEE85

29 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.

In her own words

First, above all else, I'm looking for someone that is a lot of fun and enjoys life! I'd like to find someone with similar interests as mine so that I can initially have a great time getting to know that person, hopefully, some day it will turn into something more. Second, my family (especially my niece and nephew) and friends are a very large part of my life. I see my family and friends several times a month and it's important that I find someone that is as dedicated to nourishing those relationships as I am. I understand not everyone is as close to their family and/or friends as I am, but I want someone to be understanding and supportive of my relationships I have. My career is very important to me and continuing to develop that for successful. I was raised with a strong work ethic and would like to find someone with that same drive. I tend to be shy initially, once I get to know someone I can talk for hours. :) I need a partner who is at the point in their life where they're ready to put time and effort into a relationship. I would like to be with someone who can be satisfied/comfortable heading downtown to meet friends for drinks and apps one night and then staying home and watching a movie the next. I enjoy getting dressed up but just as much as I enjoy throwing on a sweats and just relaxing with a bottle of wine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs (small and large) and hope to have one soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I have the opportunity. Even a quick day/weekend trip can be fun. I like spending time with friends out or even just having a bon fire in the back yard.

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

I really enjoy getting out and doing things with friends and family! I enjoy watching chick flicks, but also like scary movies as long as I have someone to watch them with!

For fun

My weekends can vary greatly depending on what's going on. Whether it's meeting friends out downtown for a baseball game, dinner and/or drinks, catching my niece and nephews school activities, going to one of my sisters triathlons, or shopping!

Last read

I do enjoy light reading for fun or to relax....but find myself also drawn to business books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Recruitment/Placement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Northern Iowa and majored in Communications.