
AmandaN15

30 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you wanna build a snowman?

In her own words

My main reason for joining Match is I grew up in Reading, went away to college, then came back and within 2 months found my dream job. I am a 4th and 5th grade ESL teacher and I am extremely passionate about my job and making a difference in today's youth. I never thought I'd end up back in Reading but I have I am looking forward to meeting someone completely NEW! I just have no time or patience for games or drama anymore. The people I do have in my life, family and friends, are awesome. Loyalty, trust, and honesty are everything. I am a very straight forward person and there's not much I wont say or talk about. I'm looking for someone who is a positive and hardworking. Someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to have fun but can also be serious and real. As far as the type of girl I am I have two sides I love girly things like shopping, fashion, getting all dressed up, however I also absolutely love sports. I played basketball, soccer, and volleyball in high school and basketball in college. I am completely obsessed with UNC basketball and have been all my life(Duke fans can stop reading) I love the Phillies and have a typical lovehate relationship with the Eagles. I still love to play basketball, shoot around, watch, and read about it all the time. I'm the type of girl who will have on a dress and heels one minute and the next sweats and a pair of Js. What else I like to do...I love the beach especially OCMD and Dewey but I will go anywhere. NYC is my favorite city! I enjoy going out to dinner or for drinks and I love a good dance party! I also love to stay at home and watch movies or have game nights.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog named Carter (after my favorite Tarheel Vince Carter) He is an Australian Shepherd and we love to go for long walks, runs, and visit the dog park!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, OCMD, Dewey are the best.. There are more fun places in Reading than one would think but I also love going to Philly, AC, and NYC for the day, night, or weekend.

Favorite things

I love all types of music except country, hate it! TV I watch a wide variety. Italian food is my favorite but also love Mexican.

For fun

I love spending time with family, Sunday dinner is a must. I enjoy going out with friends for good beer, drinks, food, and dancing but I also love staying in for game or movie nights. I love hosting parties. Phillies and Eagles games are my favorite

Last read

I am a huge reader especially in the summer and at the beach. I read when I have time during the school year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have the best job ever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The University of Scranton with a degree in education and I also I have my masters degree in education from Cabrini College as well as my ESL and Reading Specialist Certificates.