
PurpleHomegrown

36 year old woman | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live free or die

In her own words

a mover and a shaker beauty makes me smile gratitude is my attitude love to meet someone who speaks both English and Hebrew and has an appreciation or experience with being Israeli-American. My social life is very connected to my academic career and my love for dancing. Pursuing a Master's in Occupational Therapy. I laugh at serendipity and joy. In a relationship I see these qualities. I am passionate about cultivating joy and living life to its fullest. You are: Willing Empowered by Family Sensually Sexual Confident in who you are as a Jewish/Israeli/American man Competent in the World Dreaming about our next trip to Israel. Feeling the love, big time!!!!! Love to meet someone who can travel there with us (and often) or would like to live the bi-continental existence for at least another decade (while I co-parent in the US.) Having one parent on each continent makes them both feel like home. ********************(Putting this here to make it very clear: I am looking for a Jewish, preferably Hebrew and English speaking individual who is spiritually and culturally alive!! There is a long untapped well in me that, due to not speaking Hebrew for so long, is yearning to flow again. A whole part of my heart, body and brain that wants to reawaken and continue becoming. I am open to meeting someone who is willing to learn Hebrew so as to speak to my heart:). I am: Strong n vulnerable Courageous and careful Beautiful n gracefully growing Smart n naive Sassy n shy Striking n soft Homegrown on jdate for u hebrews! Cause that's who i wanna know! ואם קראת את כל זה באנגלית והבנת, כל הכבוד...תזמין אותי לתה כי אני רוצה להכיר אותך! רחל That being said: God is great and I am open to the love of my life arriving in a surprise package. Trusting the process...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

chihuahua mix Pookie

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

waterfalls, Israel, Northampton

College

Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

masterpiece theatre Fun, love, kindness, honesty, joy, friendship and family

For fun

Art, museums, nature, biking, botanical gardens,

Last read

school books, Kabuki Boy by my aunt Perle Besserman. Toni Morrison, Ralph Ellison, Dictionary... מאיר שלו ודויד גרוסמן, Barbara Kingsolver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Pursuing a master's in Occupational Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
i do wish to share a love of our shared Jewish/Israeli culture.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I grew up pretty secular on a kibbutz in the northern Galilee. My dad is a conservative Jew in Jerusalem and a biblical scholar. I love Torah and my tradition and culture. I have a pretty diverse family. And staying Jewish is important to me
Languages: English, Hebrew English, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am beginning a Master's in Occupational Therapy