
Aelizabethg27

31 year old woman | Stanstead, QC, CAN | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fun, energetic, positive...looking for the same

In her own words

I am an easy going girl who loves the outdoors. My favorite place in the world would have to be any place close to the water. I love sports and must admit I am pretty competitive. I don't know player stats or team standings, but I like to watch almost anything in a stadium or arena :) I live for new experiences and I hope to visit the deep south this summer, I have been from Sydney to Cairns in Aus, and have traveled through most of Canada and Easter USA. I would love to take more eye opening and awe inspiring trips in the future, with no particular preferences, only a desire to explore, experience and discover anything new. Family and friends mean the world to me. I am the youngest of 4 and have a huge extended family. They are an inspiration, a voice of reason, my motivation and shoulders to lean on when need be. I am looking for a guy who isn't afraid to be himself, a guy who's ok being a goofball, who doesn't take himself too seriously, and who loves to laugh and be around people. My ideal preference would be someone who likes to be spontaneous, likes being active, who enjoys a night out on the town, as much as a lazy night in with a bottle of wine and a good movie. I hope to meet someone who cares about others and is willing to drop everything to help his friends and family.... if you're a bonfire musician... you get huge brownie points.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

black lab/collie mix, rescue dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The East Coast (Halifax, St. John's NFLD, PEI), Montreal, Vancouver, Maine, Burlington Vermont. I've been to Australia and really hope to travel more in the future. Generally though I love anything involving a campfire, water and the beach.

College

Bishop's University, Sherbrooke, QC

Favorite things

Music- acoustic, country, a littlt bit of everything else Family, I love spending time with nieces and nephews and my older siblings. Wine... need I say more....

For fun

I love spending time with friends, Going out to a pub, enjoying the company of friends at home over dinner and games, bonfires on the beach and late night swims... Taking in a local football/baseball (any sports really) game or a day on a boat!

Last read

Water for Elephants The God of Small Things The Unbearable Lightness of Being



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference