
PirateCaptain12

34 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dead men tell no tales...

In her own words

Grouchy, self centered, high maintenance princess seeking handsome man with a mustache like Groucho Marx and eyes like Sloth. Hates long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners, has no sense of humor, and dislikes puppies. Enjoys daytime television, margaritas, and bon-bons. Aaaaand I'm completely kidding...just flexing my sarcasm muscle there. (Except the part about enjoying margaritas and bon-bons.) So let's so if I can fit all my awesome into this chinchilla-sized box. I enjoy laughter, snuggles, and Arizona rain. I like to learn new things. I believe in loyalty, honesty, and will always call it as I see it. I stand up for what I believe in no matter how big or small. I'm mildly clumsy and pretty sarcastic. I am a musician. I love adventures and ruins. I am a pirate at heart - I make up my own rules and bends those rules when they no longer fit me! I'm a vegetarian who is a lame cook but loves to bake. I'm tall, love being tall, and love wearing high heels! Can you handle an Amazon? (I'm kidding!) I love photography - when running out of a burning building in the middle of the night, my camera is the first thing I grab. (Not at all kidding.) I like finding shapes in the clouds. I enjoy watching cartoons and adventure movies; I prefer movies over TV. I love to swim. I love to road trip and to travel. I've been told I'm intimidating...I'm confident and that seems to frighten people. I'm a strong, happy, independent person. Always have been and always will be. However it would still be nice to have someone to trap the big scary bugs and scorpions I occasionally find in my house. So what am I looking for? Someone interesting and fun to maybe date that could possibly turn into a longer relationship. If nothing else, new friends are always fun too. In the romantic sense, I like my men honest, taller than me, adventurous, willing to rescue me from large bugs and scorpions, and equipped with a mega sense of humor. Sarcasm = double bonus points! Also I prefer someone close to my age. I want a companion, not someone to take care of me. I have no interest in someone who is intolerant, closed minded, or unwilling to try new things. I have absolutely no desire to have kids (I'm pretty sure my maternal instinct is broken and besides I like my dog just fine). Bad grammar kills me and cell phone mirror pics are a special form of torture. It would be rad if we had similar interests, but it's cool if you can show me something new. Oh and must love dogs! So if you've made it this far...and you like what you read (and aren't totally off your rocker) send me a message. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

My red heeler/lab mix means the world to me. He's a total spaz and I would take him everywhere if I could.

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a corporate trainer/curriculum developer for a technology company. (On a side note, why can't I select more than one answer?)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much a European mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in music and minored in theatre arts; I haven't yet figured out how that relates to what I'm doing now!