

36 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot...

In her own words

I am a Christian, a mother and a sports fanatic! I am recently divorced with a 4-year-old daughter, who is my world! I was born in California, but I have been in the Twin Cities for most of my life. Most of my family is here and I am very close to them, which I am very thankful for. They have been a great source of strength to me. I am a tomboy at heart, but I'm not afraid to dress up. My friends describe me as someone that is honest, caring, respectful and a good listener. I am not super emotional or a drama queen by any means. I can be outgoing, but am typically a little more reserved at first. It doesn't take me long to warm up to people, though. I enjoy spending time outdoors and have recently gotten into running a little bit. Mind you, I am NO marathoner, but I certainly enjoy my shorter distances. I also enjoy playing softball and have for many years. As for "inside" activites, I enjoy watching sporting events, crocheting (how's that for polar opposites!), playing games, watching TV/movies, dancing, singing or just relaxing. My faith is also incredibly important to me and I would love to find someone that would be willing to share that part of my life with me as well. Overall, I am looking for someone who is honest, patient and is able to communicate like an adult. Respect is also HUGE with me. Not only should you show me respect, but you should also have respect for your family and friends. I am not interested in someone that is going to play games with me or my emotions. I am looking for someone that is willing to try new things and teach me something that I might not be familiar with. If you can show that you have a softer side (even in public), that is definitely a plus! Eventually, I would love to be married again and have more children, but it's all in God's time. It all starts with a friendship...and that's why I'm here. If you like what you see and would like to chat, I would love to talk to you! Good luck in your journey! Jennifer

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with cats (and typically two cats), but currently don't have any. I've never owned a dog, but I wouldn't be opposed to having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, amusement parks, softball fields, just about anywhere a good time can be had!

Favorite things

Movies: Disney and comedies Music: Country to Christian, Rock to sports talk TV Shows: All sporting events, The Big Bang Theory, The Biggest Loser Foods: I'm a meat and potatoes kind of girl, but like Mexican and Oriental as well

For fun

Like I said in my profile, I love the MN sports teams and try to get to a few games a year. Otherwise, I try to watch them on TV. I like softball and running, amusement parks, coffee, movies and just spending time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Methodist church, but I tend to lean more toward the more praise and worship based churches. Faith is incredibly important to me. I am not a perfect person, but I find comfort in knowing that there is a God has my back.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I took some college classes after high school, but never got a degree. Someday, I would LOVE to go back to school, but I'm not quite sure what for yet.