
cynomolgus88

41 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once you find four clover leaf, do you pick it up, or... just take pic of it?

In her own words

I am very pragmatic, loyal, dependable person as they tell me. I do however have a wild streak and this comes from my never ending need to do something more in my life. I have gathered degrees and knowledge from many disciplines and I am very easy to talk to. My hobbies include writing poems and stories, doing P90X (yes, as I said I do have a wild streak), gym workout, hiking, archery, used to do a lots of skydiving and free mountain climbing but I have learned to tone that down. I love animals, and volunteering with disabled kids and adults in different sports. Used to be avid team handball player, hopefully I will do that again soon because I miss it. I love all kind of music, but will gravitate to symphonic metal, industrial metal and goth metal, ... but then I also love Vivaldi and Mozart with the same affinity. Unfortunately, I do not play any instrument, but do have 12 years of singing in school ensemble Food - love to cook and eat all kinds as long as they are healthy. I do not believe that you have to stuff yourself silly to enjoy food! When it comes to choosing between sweets and savory - I will always go for savory, I am not big on sweets. I do believe that each person is unique and everyone deserves chance. I am person who will go for some small gesture things (such as a thank you or nice hug) over big gifts. What am I looking for in life or in partner? Honesty and integrity are the top priorities. I have been in relationships in which drama was present all the time, and the person I was with wanted to change who I am/was. I need someone who wants all the necessities of life whether those are good or bad. I need partner who I can relate too and he can relate to me, I need and want someone who can share my life values, wants, and needs. He needs to be open to diversity of life, being able to cope with what life gives him and still be proud of whom he is and what he has done in his life. He needs to be supportive and genuine, as much as I am to him.I need and want someone who will never ask me to change my accent (because it ain't happening), I need someone with whom I can explore life, learn new things, welcome another knowledge, be myself fully. The emails with just hi and holla will not be answered, I need depth in caracter, and ability to communicate. So, if you are still wondering why are you reading this profile... I would like to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Avignon France Glastonbury England Croatia

Favorite things

MY favorite thing is the whole world is to see beautiful colors of autumn and do some great hiking up Mt. Shasta, CA.

For fun

For fun - hiking, movies, traveling, search and rescue and more FEMA classes.

Last read

Autobiography by Bryan Anderson Iraq Veteran



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
This will be something we can talk after couple of dates
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree