
BDB2326

36 year old woman | Sherwood, AR, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is more valuable to a human being than the time he or she has to spend as a living being?

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind, confident, honest, driven, positive, and I love to laugh. I am looking for someone who shares these same qualities. My work is focused on helping others, especially children, and I love it. I have two master's degrees, one in counseling psychology and one in business. I used to joke that I would keep going back to school until I decided what I wanted to be when I grow up. I'm pretty happy with my current job so I guess I can quit making that joke. I'm independent and open-minded. I'd like to find someone who is also open-minded. I'm attracted to men who are open to new ideas and new experiences and always looking to better themselves or meet new goals they set for themselves. I believe in treating someone the way that I want to be treated and I'd love to meet someone who believes in the same. I can laugh at myself and love a man that I can laugh with about the silly things that happen in life. Honesty is a must. I'm always striving to better myself although I'm not perfect and never expect to be and I don't expect that from someone that I date. I believe life is all about the journey so if you meet your goals then set new ones, but always be striving for something. I'm kind of a girly-girl who's not afraid to go camping or ride a four-wheeler through the mud every now and then. I never want to look back on my life and wish that I would have done more so I'm pretty open to trying new things. I'd like to meet someone to spend time with and see what may grow from there. If it sounds like we have a lot in common then I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 13-year-old Yorkie named Haley who is the sweetest, most precious thing ever

Favorite hot spots

I've worked at an athletic club for about 5 years as a weekend manager. It started out as a PT job while I was in school, but I loved it so much that I stayed. I just recently decided it was time to quit to focus more on my "career."

Favorite things

Mexican food (chips and salsa especially) although I mostly eat healthy, scary movies, amusement park rides, my yorkie, my friends and family (kind of goes without saying, right?), the snow, sunny-pretty days for outdoor activities

For fun

I like to go to the lake, the beach, ride four-wheelers, go to shooting ranges, go to the gym, yoga, cookouts, play pool, horse races, listen to live music, tailgating at LR games, amusement parks...I'm up for a lot of different things.

Last read

Given my profession I like to read books on self-improvement or bettering yourself in some way; a book that after reading I feel I've learned something that I can apply in my everyday life. I don't read often though. I'd rather watch the movie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental health
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Choctaw Indian, and Irish that I know of...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Psychology, M.S. in Counseling Psychology, and M.B.A. I'll tell you from where later.