
Tonimichelle

41 year old woman | Minocqua, WI, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am one of the funniest people you will ever meet, I try not to take myself to serious. Life is an adventure!

In her own words

I am a hard working small business owner, my job is working with cats and dogs, so an animal lover is a must! I am carefree and a very happy person! I love my family, and friends with all my heart. Honest, funny, and a great cook!!! Looking for someone who is honest, and wanting to enjoy life. I love any kind of music, Sledding is my new passion in the winter, can't get enough of it! Summer time you will find me on a boat fishing, and catching some sun. Outdoors are when I love to be. Even sitting on a deck just chillin'. I grew up on a farm as a kid and know what hard work is. I am not afraid to get dirty, and love go 4 wheeling, the more mud the better! Lately fitness is a good stress outlet. I have lost a ton weight, and will continue to stay on track. I have only lived here since last spring, but have been coming up here since I was a kid. I know how hard it is to meet people, so give me a chance, and you will see how much fun and caring I can be! If you are worried about the separated part of my profile, the divorce is set, just waiting for the day to arrive! Ready to start over, with friends first then leading to more? We will see!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

4 dogs, one yellow lab, a labradoodle, and 2 long haired chihuahua's. Two cats that live at my grooming shop.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that the road leads me! I have a few favorite spots to hang out, would love to show you sometime!

College

Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI

Favorite things

Love sledding, fishing, anything to do with the outdoors. Must love pets!! i love to travel.

For fun

I will try anything once! Life should be an adventure!

Last read

Anything that interests me, depends on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a small grooming shop, and sell anything for you pets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference