Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
90s child... the best tv, movies and music!

In her own words

I just recently graduated from FGCU with my masters in social work.I am currently doing group therapy for teenagers and adults with addictions. I am originally from NJ and I love my NJ Devils hockey team! I am a talker and am looking for some one who can hold a conversation and make me laugh, which is not hard to do. I enjoy having fun and no matter where I am or what I am doing I always have a good time. I am Italian and love to cook. My friends are the most important people in my life as they help keep me sane!I have an infectious laugh and a great sense of humor.. I love being silly! I do know when it is time to be serious though... but you can't be serious all the time! I love spending time with my friends Whether its getting a drink or going to the movies/downtown Ft.Myers or the town center/ ALso going ot the Mercado and my favorite is live music however it is pretty hard to find at times..however nothing is better than winding up on a randoman adventure! My other favorite thing to do is sing... im no Mariah Carey but i have this awesome talent of learning the song the first time I hear and i dont forget the lyrics and i also sometimes burst out into random song lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

world of beer, the gulf coast town center

Favorite things

I enjoy most movies favorites are romantic comedies. The musis I enjoy most is really anything i can sing to, I love z100, tv shows include big bang theory, castle, whitney, csi. And i love Italian food, as I am Italian

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends, crazy unplanned adventures, kayaking, miniature golf, the beach, walking around dtown ft myers,shopping, weekend getaways and traveling

Last read

I enjoy reading murder mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker, I do substance abuse counseling with both teenagers and adults
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FGCU last May with my MSW... hardest and proudest 2 years of my life