Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 3 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love & Laugh A Lot! And I also work a lot ;-)

In her own words

I love my life, my friends, enjoy my work, to be motivated, to feel inspired on my journey in life; to have the feeling that each day is productive & fulfilled. That is what makes me very happy. I have amazing friends, all around me, and I live a very happy and healthy life. Ultimately, I would like to find someone who compliments me: has similar life & career goals & motivations; and at the same time enjoys the best things in life. I am currently very NYC oriented. I have previously traveled globally & I truly enjoy various cultures & traveling very much.. I would like to meet someone that has a successful career, and is extremely self motivated, confident & secure with himself, and is ultimately looking to share his time, space & life with someone. I love to travel & experience various cultures, meet new people, to enjoy the company of friends and family, as well - I equally enjoy time to myself. I love to laugh (hysterically out loud)- I believe that laughter feeds the soul and is so important in life. I hope to find someone that can laugh out loud with me, and have fun!! :-) Big Smiles.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I dont have any pets, I like most dogs. Not a cat person, sorry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan- NYC; the beach- the Ocean. Bermuda, Australia, Paris, Rome. Favorite restaurant is currently is Milos, also enjoy Morimoto, Esca, Zuma.

Favorite things

I really enjoy live music. I enjoy to go to concerts, or listen to a live band playing in town. Few other favorite things: Red Nail Polish, Dresses, Flowers & Beautiful things in Nature, Simple pleasures, Genuine People, Honesty, Big Happy Smiles.

For fun

Time w true friends tops my list. Good company is really the best. I love to laugh & have fun. I enjoy events, gym, music, dinners, shopping, being outside.

Last read

facts, non-fictional. I also enjoy inspirational and motivational books that I can learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but I quit :-) While I think it is important to have a foundation while growing up, I also believe that most religions have similar ultimate destinations, perhaps the detailing varies.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me, even the specified degree is perhaps not even utilized.. (Such as my own..) (To me) it is more about the experience in life.. Figuring ourselves out, and recognizing what we want..