
TLG_Tenn

32 year old woman | Madison, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Respects wisdom

In her own words

If u like what u see wink my way!!!! I haven't subscribed yet trying to see if this is for me. I'm a woman looking for a serious relationship. Think enough time has been wasted on all the other stuff. I'm a down to earth woman who puts family first. I rarely miss a Sunday morning service. I love to travel, cook, loves football (Go DALLAS Cowboys)as well as other sports, and being outdoors. I never meet a stranger and loves life to the fullest. A good joke every now and then never hurts (check out the smiles) and I love to teach and learn from my mate. You have to be my friend first before we can be anything more and know when to be serious and when to play. I need a God fearing man one thats involved with his family and the rest we can dicuss when we talk.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I dont own any pets but perfer small dogs if I had to choose but u never know.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to go on cruises try to go every 2 years so yes I'm passport ready. Gatlinburg, Tennessee, Mrytle Beach, Florida I could travel just about anywhere. In Nashville I enjoy BBKings, The Gulch, Lucy Blu, Baileys, Dave and Busters, any hot spot.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Likes to find the good in all things. Can't really name a favorite thing/s. If i really had to it would be spending time with my family. I'm open to outdoor things or staying in, good reads, all types of music, movies,etc. I'm very easy to please.

For fun

I like swimming, sports, or staying in with a good book or movie. Well-rounded women that can change a tire if i need to or go get sexy for my man. Loves to laugh & try new things at least once. Trying to get a sftball team together for my community

Last read

Fiction book about Christian women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My degree has a concentration in the Community and Public Health.