Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 33-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted a Special Man to ADORE... I'm Ready for the Best Chapter of my Life, "YOU

In her own words

I am originally from the Mid-west . I am single,Very passionate , Driven , Indepedent , Loving, Vibrant , Happy go lucky girl. I have been noted for being sweet , loyal, funny, and too honest at times. The simplest things in life make me giddy.I am a kid at heart. My family and friends mean a lot to me . My father was my best friend , my mentor, and my biggest Hero . He was an amazing cullinery chef... Way ahead of his time . He is the person who has encouraged me to be who I am today! Today I followed my fathers footsteps and became a chef myself. I am very laid back and have a positive attitude, love a challenge, like to obviously cook , play sports and watch them too, also like to draw or illustrate. I like hanging at cafe's and go to the Arts. At this point In my life I want to find someone to share my Life with ..My Best Friend to Go Home to ! Find a true soulmate , someone Special I will grow old with , Well if you want a Special Women I'm the "One" I have never settled and i refuse to unless I feel Butterflies :) I am Lucky to have a Blessed Life .I Have no Regrets! Seriously No Games .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

My dog is special to me, he's a Rescue puppy , Hawk is a black Lab mix ( Blue Tic and Catahoula Leapord...Hyper :) I love all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding on any mountain , sunbathing at any Sunny beach... California, New York, Miami, and locally any New Place to Eat and Explore :)!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Love Iron Chef , Anthony Bourdain " No Reservations " , Scooby -Doo , favorite music is 80's , Classic Rock , House Music , old school Hip Hop , RB , and alternative music ,,I love watching any cooking Shows !! Cooking Competitions , Live Bands :)

For fun

Love spending time with family and friends , enjoying walks with my dog " Hawk " , love cuddling up to a movie. Can not wait to play any sports! Enjoy Cooking ang Entertaining !

Last read

Newspaper , Cookbooks, Women's Health Magazine , and hopefully my own Cookbook next Year !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Taiwanese, my late father was Chinese ... Best Parents I could ever have . They are married for Life ! I Want that Same Relationship .
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm very open and spiratual ...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral