Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | McAllen, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for respect & to be happy? I know I am! Let's work together to create a friendship 1st...

In her own words

THANK YOU MATCH FOR ALLOWING ME THE TIME TO MEET NEW FRIENDS! I FEEL ITS TIME FOR ME TO SAY GOOD-BYE...MY PRESENT AND FUTURE ARE IMPORTANT TO ME AND I DON'T WANT MY TIME WASTED NOR YOURS, PLEASE UNDERSTAND. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME:-) (ABOUT US TOGETHER) What makes us totally together; is that we form a strong union and we are family oriented. We are a passionate pair, emotionally rewarding and a blissful combination. Our friends, people in general, see us together and say we're good for each other because we know the true meaning of respect, being happy and we compliment each other! (ABOUT ME) Part of life, I enjoy meeting new people from different places. New people, new stories and adventures. Alot of changes have occured within the past years. I've gotten to understand why we are placed in certain situations. If we are willing to suffer through being uncomfortable, staying away from Negativity, not expecting to get our way all the time, we become more discipline in what we want and our character is being developed. As we grow and get more mature, God's Blessings will soon be released. I believe in Karma and Love and I believe that God is never tryIng to take something from us, he's only trying to pull us towards something better! I am rebuilding my life and I will enjoy everything that comes my direction, to a point, lol. I have confidence in myself and the life I'm planning with my family and friends. Because we are ALL equal and here to live our lives, to the best of our ability. I am looking for a friendship that will develop through our conversations and personal respect within each other. RESPECT is very important to me! I believe Chivalry is NOT dead and should be practiced among both partners. (ABOUT HIM) I am wanting a supportive, affectionate, non-smothering relationship. He would want to continue building the foundation of the friendship we started and want to develop our partnership into something more rewarding, not only for ourselves but also within our families and friends (when that time comes). SELF RESPECT to look nice (proper grooming) is important. There's always a time and place for tennis shoes, flip flops and shorts. He must enjoy the outdoors, sports, DANCING, movies and social gatherings. And willing to try new activities. If You have made it this far, Thank You for taking the time in reading my "ABOUT's" . If You have a question, please feel free to ask. No question is never the wrong question but we'll never know if You don't ask?! Happy searching and Good Luck :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. I adopted him from Palm Valley Humaine Society. He's an amazing. He's an indoor dog. We can be gone all day and holds his potting until we arrive :) he's a shih tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Beach, Concan/Leaky/Garner St. Park, San Antonio, Las Vegas, road trips with the girls. But, honestly it doesn't matter where you go, it matters on how much fun you make out of it!!!


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family n friends; whether it's BBQs or just because gatherings! I enjoy all kinds of music, depending on my mood but, enjoy Nickelback. I like all types of foods except Indian. Enjoy watching CSI LawOrder, Discovery Ch

For fun

I enjoy getting out of the house, at times but mainly I enjoy concerts, comedies, plays, wine tastings, social mixers, volunteer work for different associations, cooking/BBQs, dancing and rummage sales the OUTDOORS!

Last read

The Power of a Praying Woman's Bible--Lies Women Believe and the Truth that sets them Free by Nancy Leigh DeMoss---How Successful People Think by John C. Maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
During this time I'm also taking online classes for Occupational Therapy/Medical Billing and Coding and I enjoy assisting in Volunteer work and help with non-profit organizations
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i am Spanish but look white but definitely know where my roots are from :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic. Grew up going to a methodist church. Divorced a Baptist. I attend BT McAllen (originally Baptist Temple but since people of all religions go there, it was somewhat renamed). I AM A CHRISTIAN! & I believe in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I attended San Antonio College for Court Reporting School until my wrists couldn't take it anymore. Continued my basics at St. Phillip's Jr College until marriage. I am currently continuing my education in the HealthCare while working:-)