
ShortFly7

26 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know he is out there somewhere... right?

In her own words

First things first... I am a mother to a beautiful little boy, and I am very close with my family. So obviously I'm very family oriented. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time. I like watching football (Go Packers and Sooners!). I actually like the outdoors most of the time, love to go camping, and traveling, but can be content just sitting home reading a good book or watching a good movie. I am originally from Oklahoma and go back as often as possible. My son and I both love the snow and I can't wait until I can take him skiing for the first time :). That being said we do live in Florida and are fairly close to the coast so we go to the beach frequently. My family has a couple of large dogs, so it goes without saying that I like animals. Especially dogs... cats not so much. I'm allergic and have had... not such a great experience with them, however my family has two that I deal with. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. Someone who isn't afraid of a stubborn independant woman;) I can be very sarcastic in a fun way so you must have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and am always smiling . I hope to find someone who likes to smile and joke just and much and can make me laugh. Plain and simple I'm tired of being alone or with someone who only wants a one night stand or someone who isn't really looking for a "RELATIONSHIP". I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, and my lover. Someone who isn't afraid to hold my hand or kiss me in public. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

A German Shepard named Brody and a Black Lab/Great Dane named Max

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Colorado, Bahamas...

Favorite things

I listen to primarily country music but like all kinds except heavy metal crap that just gives me a headache. I like most action movies and am a sucker for a good romance. Hey I'm a girl its to be expected! I like to watch Ghost Hunters and NCIS.

For fun

I like to do things that get my adrenaline pumping... ie sling shot (bungee). Going to theme Parks, going to the beach or park with my son. There are many other things that I like to do for fun just ask.

Last read

Currently reading a novel by Jennifer Weiner titled "Good in bed"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been working with children just about all my life. That is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree