Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sarah_ndipitous

28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a smile increases your face value.

In her own words

Hi! I'm an active girl with a love for exploring and travel, but also crave late evening lingering dinners and calm days where the iPhone gets turned off. I'm driven and take deep pride in the work I do, but value above all else time with my friends and family and contributing to them being happy. I have a healthy list of hobbies/passions, for which I am occasionally teased but keep adding on to the list with pride. Anything from sailing to painting, to collecting records, to fostering golden retrievers (the one in the photos has a permanent spot in my home and heart... so must love dogs) and LOVING to cook. I think it is probably is a symptom of naturally loving to learn and being a lifetime student... of life. Definitely not afraid to try my hand at something new, even if it means looking a bit foolish. I think we all should try to be a bit more light-hearted, don't you? I suppose I'm looking for what I consider to be the "simple" things. A man who know is working to know who he is and what he stands for, finds pride in his relationships, puts others first, and owns his charming quirks that make him authentic. Probably necessary to click with me would be someone who juggles balancing staying active with low-key time, and knows acknowledging a good woman when he finds one is pretty much as man-ly as it gets.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I foster for a local golden retriever rescue group. A perfect little fella came in at 9 years old and after fostering him to health for a few months, we just couldn't seem to part. Now he's the king of the castle :)

Favorite hot spots

Capital Club 16, C Grace, Local Music Venues, The Station, Greenway Trails

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Last read

It's a bit difficult to keep this portion up to date, as I love to read. My mother is a librarian so I suppose it's in my genes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral