Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colonia, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Just looking for the right man for me

In her own words

Hii, my name is Sarah. I am a Business Analyst and part time student. I am a very playful person so I like to have fun, laugh and joke around. Friends, family, and my dog are the most important thing to me. I'm as loyal as they come and I'm looking for the same qualities in a guy. Im an independent girl. I'm looking for someone who would be my best friend, someone I can count on and be supportive. You must be fun and make me smile. I like to go out somewhere new, but I also enjoy staying in and cooking (love to cook) and watch TV or a movie. I'm really a go with the flow kind of girl. Some nights I will hit up the local bar and shoot some pool and have a beer, but i also enjoy going out to comedy shows, plays, concerts, etc. I am always up for new places and new adventures. I love to travel, I been a few places but I would love to see more. This year was bahamas, grand turks, cancun, and kansas (yes i know ones the odd ball out lol). I'm definitely a character once I'm comfortable with you. I love country music, but I also listen to rock, classical, jazz, some pop stuff, whatever fits the mood I'm in. I'm a very eclectic person. I'm just looking for the person who makes me goofy smile just thinking about him. There is much more to me so just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an american bull dog named tiz, he's awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a business analyst for commercial operations in large company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Slovak, Ukraine, and bit German basicly an american mut
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a religious home. I believe in having morals and being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am working on a bachelor's degree at Kean in communications and psychology. I go part time after work some nights a week.