
PantherArtTeach

35 year old woman | Concordia, KS, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a great, big canvas. Let's throw all the paint on it we can!

In her own words

Hi! I’m Gena. Thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I’m a spunky, passionate, outgoing gal with a playful, somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I'm kind, caring and supportive - a big believer in helping others and making time for the important people in my life. I love to laugh and enjoy light-hearted moments. I can find fun in almost any situation. I have many interests, but I'm most passionate about my faith in Christ, my art, and working with my students. I love to draw. I enjoy being a leader at Vacation Bible School in the summer and singing with the church choir. I like to bake and I have a soft heart for animals. I like a wide variety of activities and am open to trying new things. At the top of my list at the moment is traveling. I love going to the Colorado Springs/Manitou Springs area. Talk about beautiful views!! I enjoy going to the Omaha Zoo and art museums in KC, Wichita, and Omaha when I can. I'm also really into my family's Irish heritage and am currently saving up to take a trip to Ireland. So excited! Lots of places I'd love to go visit both in and out of the U.S. Some other things I like are football (K-State and the Chiefs), movies, amusement parks, enjoying scenic views, and live music. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home or getting dirty digging in the garden. There's really not much that I don't like or am not willing to try. I am looking for someone to share my life with, but I think that building a solid friendship based on openness, honesty, communication, and shared interests is the place to start. The guy I'm looking for shares my faith. He is kind, caring, and is someone I can laugh with. So, how about a cup of coffee and a conversation, or a chat through email, etc.? Let's see what we have in common. I'd like the chance to get to know you, and I sure hope that whatever miles are between us won't keep us from getting to know each other. I might just be the girl you're looking for. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat. I love riding horses when I get the chance. I've also been considering getting an Irish Setter. My uncle had some when I was growing up - beautiful dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when circumstances allow, especially to Colorado Springs/Manitou Springs. I would love to visit Ireland, France, Italy, Austraila, New Zealand (among others) someday, as well as lots of places in the U.S.

College

Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Favorite things

I love creating art. Love music - singing, playing, or listening. Love sunsets, flowers, and beautiful views. Reading on my sunporch. Love chocolate, coconut cream pie, and time with family and friends.

For fun

I like to hang out with family/friends. I attend my students concerts, plays, and sporting events. I love to draw, take a walk, pop into the local coffee shop, relax with a movie, TV show, video game, or a good book. I also enjoy working on my house.

Last read

Nora Roberts' "O'Dwyer" series. I'm also reading some Ireland travel guides. I also try to read from my Bible every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Junior High and High School art teacher. I teach drawing, painting, stained glass, and oversee the production of the school's yearbook.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family background is a mix of several European cultures, but we really identify with our Irish heritage. Planning a visit there in 2016!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in salvation by grace through faith in Jesus Christ alone. I attend an Evangelical Lutheran church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently taking some Graduate classes - pursuing a Masters of Liberal Studies in art. But there's still room in my life for a special someone.