








38 year old woman | Pinole, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for Little Suzie Homemaker in a Business I am! ;)

In her own words

Well, how do I get this started... I like to have a good time but don't need to spend my weekends in the clubs to show it. I do however like going out everynow and then and enjoying good conversation and a glass of wine (or two...). I work in San Francisco so I love hanging out after work and catching a Giants game or dinner with friends. I have a dry sense of humor, am kind of sarcastic, love funny movies, can cook like crazy, love trying out new restaurants, know who I am and am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life. Up until now my career has taken center stage, but I am ready to explore new experiences with someone as passionate as I am. I love travel, but feel like I should be doing more of it! I would love to meet someone that would like to explore Europe with me one day or lie leisurely on a beach with a fruity cocktail. I am loyal, compassionate, a great friend, and good listener. I would like to find someone that I can hold a conversation with and also laugh with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog might be little but she thinks she's a Great Dane!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love everything from Dive Bars to Restaurants and Great Bars that serve a decent cocktail. 25 Lusk, Sauce, Rickhouse, La Mar, ATT Park, Reds, Kennedy's, Betelnut and Brunos are a few of my favorites. Big Sur, San Luis Obispo, Tahoe, Palm Springs


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, movies, wake boarding, food, wine, baking, dancing, camping, traveling I love dropping everything and taking off for a day of wine tasting, walking along the coastline, taking the ferry to try a new restaurant, or just taking a drive.

For fun

I recently went to Peru and Spain is next on the list! Sometimes I like being lazy and eating some yummy food and vegging out watching movies, but other days I like camping, wake-boarding, traveling, spin class, walking my dog,cooking new recipes.

Last read

I am reading "The Honest Life" right now by Jessica Alba right now. If it has a recipe in it, I'll read that too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo