
junglete

40 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a ridiculously adorable girl that wants........

In her own words

I am a ridiculously adorable girl!! I'm not hot or gorgeous but I am cute with heart.I don't have an amazing figure or flat stomach. I'm far being considered a model but, I'm ME ! I eat food , I have curves . Yes I enjoy my workout, boxing class is my favorite . I have scars dues history .Some people love me, some people like me and other just hate me .I have done good and have done very bad .I'm down for challenge, it keeps me busy from over-thinking things. My heart and passion belongs to shoes...they make me melt. I'm a girl that likes music Dubstep or D&B ..it's art that I've grown to love It's all about the bass, the beat, that brings a smile to my face but all music does .. On the the flip-side, I am not huge fan of drama, but who is right. I'm looking for someone that can be spontaneous ,that is well matter and willing to listen. Please NO LA fakeness. Honestly and trust are Important to me . Having your own career means you can take care of yourself and that is what I'm looking for. I like when a guy can take charge of things especially when it comes to the bedroom. The key to this foundation is trust and having the passion to create Fireworks its all about Fireworks . I'm not looking for a one night stand . A cool friendship is great start and your never know what could happen :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three pets two cat and one dog .I wasnt looking for pet but they all pick me so I think there pretty special .

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Canada has been my favorite Montreal and Quebec both city are wonderful . Hawaii I'm lucky I was born there , New york was also fun I shopped and ate great food . My goal are Asia and Europe I love the culture .

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Music is one of my passion , I love bass and beat but open to all kinds music .I love my pets I couldn't live without them. I'm so weird but I like to organize things It make happy to see thing clean and pretty . I love to travel and eat out .

For fun

I love to bake cupcake Im the best .Going To Clipper game just made my day . I love to travel only if i could fine someone to go with . I'm very spontaneous to Disneyland or on road to anywhere. I only live once Make It Happen

Last read

Entrepreneur The pet Business and more Fun huh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'M the owner to La City Paws
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Management Associate’s Degree in Business Administration– American River College, Sacramento, California I grew up IN Nor Cal