Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

juneshel

47 year old woman | Seminole, FL, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Baseball/softball mom looking for homerun

In her own words

Hi there......thanks for stopping by. I'm currently not a subscriber so all I can do right now is wink and like......... I have 4 kids, 2 grown, 2 think they are. Baseball/softball is a big part of our lives. I am very involved with Little League. My Faith is very important to me as I navigate this part of life. I'm a first time Grandma....loving it. I spent 12 years in Christian schools, but never fully appreciated God's grace. Looking back now, I see all the times His grace is why I am here today. My kids take up alot of my time, but I'm ready to focus a little more on me. Not looking to dive right into the deep end though. I do not believe in fairytales(usually). I want to meet someone and enjoy the process of getting to know them.....discovery is half the fun right?!! Life is about the journey. I want to be that older couple walking hand in hand sharing our memories. THAT does not happen overnight. Did the club thing in another life......I enjoy watching most sports, love going to baseball games, I MISS the infield of a Nascar track(trips with my Dad). Country music is a favorite(Jason Aldean, Jake Owen, Eric Church....not the twangy old stuff) but I enjoy lots of different music, Contemporary Christian tops the list now. Love movies, comedy(usually not stupid comedy) and yes, romantic comedies are my favorites.. (The Wedding Planner)......such a girl I know....I have a girl geek side....R2D2 is the most awesome Star Wars character.....into the Avengers...Batman....Big Bang Theory........"I'm a complicated simple girl". As a kid you plan your whole life...did any of us plan to be on this site looking for someone to share a movie or our lives with????.....for me, true success is defined as how well you "roll with the punches" . I can be very sarcastic and I love to laugh. "The way to man's heart is through his stomach"? Well, the way to mine must be through my funny bone. :) I love to read, books and movies can be a mini vacation for your "fried circuits". An hour, a book, and a tree....... sounds like heaven to me. Don't judge my book by it's cover, take a chance and read a few chapters, then decide.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I do not dislike dogs, but the busy life we lead wouldn't be fair to a dog. Cats are cuddly but have an amazing independent streak......perfect.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, a lake, mountains, trail........................ looking to discover new places.

College

The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Fav movies: Star Wars, Thomas Crown Affair, The Santa Claus, DC/Marvel Fav Tv: Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Fast n Loud, Gotham, The Flash Fav car: old Mustangs Fav song: Just Be Held; Casting Crowns, Neon Moon; Brooks&Dunn

For fun

Going to baseball games(Little League to Rays), watching a race or football game, friendly game of darts, pool, putt-putt, or bowling, walking a nature trail, window shopping, a movie, drinks with friends, whatever feels fun at the time.

Last read

Skipping Christmas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I service the Hallmark dept. in several CVS Pharmacy stores........write my own schedule, can be available for my kids....wouldn't trade it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm told Irish, Scottish, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is a personal choice and not to be judged or restricted.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
There is no set path everyone can or must follow.......education is very important.