Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

candace1550

35 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Putting myself back out there, and hoping for the best...

In her own words

UPDATE: I'm currently between blonde and brunette; there is a pic on my profile of me with lighter hair. It's a recent change, as of July 2016. ************************************************************************** I'm not a girly girl, but I'm not a tomboy either; I'm somewhere in between. I enjoy deep conversation and art as much as I do getting outside in nature and playing in the dirt. I love to laugh, joke and just enjoy life. I find joy in everything from a weekend away or heading to the mountains for the day, to spending a day painting, reading, or even just relaxing at home with my partner. I have a fairly dry sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic. If I'm giving you a hard time, you know I like you :). In my downtime I enjoy being outdoors, love to hike, hang out with my dog and most of my workouts revolve around either kickboxing or yoga. When I’m looking for something a bit more low-key, I enjoy painting and photography, or simply curl up with a book and a glass of red wine. Also, I have a dog & a cat, who I consider family, so it's important to me that any man I date like animals. As far as what I’m looking for... At my core, I'm a relationship person, and finding that right person is why I'm on Match, I won't lie. While I enjoy meeting & getting to know new people, what I'm really hoping to find is the right man for me, who is hoping to pursue an exclusive relationship as well. The person who I can talk to and joke with, go hiking with and just hang out with... But also the person I adore and am attracted to, and who feels the same about me. I'm a very affectionate person, and that's not something I am interested in going without in a relationship. The right man for me would feel the same way, and want to be affectionate. Someone into actual conversations vs regular marathon texting. I'm hoping for someone that enjoys hugs and kissing and randomly putting your arm around a girl. Maybe I'm a touch old-fashioned; I like a guy who is respectful & a gentleman, yet knows how to strike a balance between reliving his 20s (no offense to anyone in their 20s) and thinking we need to act like 80 y.o. prudes. Things like honesty, integrity and loyalty would be second-nature to this person, not something he has to think about. I also love a guy who can laugh at himself, and has (overall) a positive outlook on life. I would hope you can just be real, which means sometimes you have a bad day and you're honest about that, but you don't let a bad day become your default setting. Be willing to talk to me about it at some point; I'm a good listener and I am interested in the people I care about. It’s also really attractive when your actions match your words. If something I’ve said has piqued your interest, I’d love to get to know you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

I grew up on a horse farm, so I've always been around animals of all kinds. I have 1 cat and 1 dog, who are basically my kids. I'm open to most animals, but I draw the line at snakes & spiders.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

K-town area: Market Square, the Smoky Mtns, Barleys, Townsend. In the US: San Francisco, Seattle, Oregon coast, Providence, Boston, Outer Banks. World: Grenoble/France, Prague, Vienna, Tuscany.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I am pretty much always listening to music; I listen to everything from Nirvana & Led Zeppelin to Al Greene or Etta James. A steamy, frothy coffee on a cold day. Fall. Thai food. Sandals. The beach.

For fun

Enjoying a nice cabernet out on the deck, a walk in the woods, lunch & hitting the Farmers Market in the Square, etc. Relaxing by a bonfire is nice.... I'm pretty laid back.

Last read

I read far too much to keep this up-to-date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see religion as something that keeps people separate more than bringing them together. For that & other reasons, I choose to not affiliate myself with any religion. That said, as long as you're not close-minded, we're probably fine :)
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral