








45 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, United States | Seeking men 43-53 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Prefer Charm in a Man as in a Home

In her own words

I listen with heart and care about a person and what may be important to them. Having that certain someone that truely "gets you " is essential and rare. The guy that knows a wink across a crowded room will reach her right under the heart ;) Im quick with a smile and a laugh. Loyal/Dependable--both feet are always on the ground.. Muzic is central to my soul--Its the one thing people wont quit. A cozy cup of coffee no matter the weather temp's! creating memories with freinds and or family -- Bottle of Red/dinner's at home. Old skool board games Like a guy that isnt trying to prove something all the time. Comfortable with who he is and mostly where he comes from.. Sharp witt'd & Kind heart'd -- an old soul People seem to struggle with keeping true to heart, its all that matters really -- Do you agree ? Humble and "Not" all hung up on just money, makes life more comfortable. However it doesnt define YOU as a person. Snuggles & Smiles at Sunrise and Sunsets.. Thanks for Peaking in.. With Hopes to hear from a Charming/Authentic/Funny & Smart Gentle'Man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

French vanilla anything ----- flowers ----- concerts ---- cozy remote lounge ----- sun @6pm ---- quick runs & long bike rides ----- Brklyn Promenade --- learning from another generation ----- theres sooo some much to smile and be grateful for!!!

Last read

Reading Darryl McDonald's (RunDMC)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
L-I-F-E cant buy/borrow or steal it..