Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Waycross, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of Rincon, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun guy...

In her own words

The first impression people get of me is that I am talkative and bubbly. I can talk to a brick wall. I like to take care of people and am in school to be a RN. I'm in my last year of a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing, so that takes up alot of my time. I have the two most amazing kids ever...a 4 year old girl and a 10 year old boy. My absolute favorite thing to do in life is travel...mountains, rivers, lakes, beaches...natural stuff. I want a man who is grown up and mature, but still likes to have fun. I want someone to go to the movies with...I love going to long as they're not too scary because I'm a whimp. I love to cook and have people over, I also love to grill. I want someone to watch "The Walking Dead " with and "Downton Abbey". I'm a big HBO fan and watch alot of thier series. I love to read. Some of my favorites are the Game of Thrones, The Sookie Stackhouse (True Blood) series, Warm Bodies..and a million more. I like people that are easy going and funny. I want someone mature, who has their life together. No "fixer uppers" and no one under 31. Interested in men, not boys. LOL

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the movies. My favorite restaurant is Cheddars or Longhorn.

Favorite things

I love The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Swamp People, Girls, Game of Thrones, True Blood

Last read

Game of Thrones, the True Blood Series, Warm Bodies, The Godfather...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference