
thirdworldmd

37 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
love is more thicker than forget more thinner than recall more seldom than a wave is wet more frequent than to fail

In her own words

You: above all, you are nice, hopefully well-mannered (chivalry is still not lost on this feminist) well-tempered, you have connections with people, hopefully with your family, you like what you do, you read the occasional book, eye contact is more important to you than icontact, you can change a light bulb all by yourself, and reach tall book shelves, you want a girl who is independent, curious, active, creative, dangerously stylish and sarcastic, but soft and sentimental on the inside Me: i really hate trying to describe myself, i'm an introvert after all, but still quite capable of speaking my mind! i have traveled a lot and had to abandon the occasional long relationship for personal dreams, which i can't say i regret, but am now wanting to plant some roots (though i still have international gigs/interests, i want a home to come home to). i have a great job that eats up a lot of my time, but try to balance that with lots of other stuff (please just ask!) i have great friends and an awesome family, i can't really say i want for anything but...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i tend to visit family a lot in sacramento or have dinner with groups of friends. most places i go out to are fun because of the company i am in, but the bay area is awesome in that there is so much to do, even tiny treasures in my small town!

Favorite things

morning coffee ritual, reading in bed, swimming in the middle of nowhere, watching my nephew play sports, riding trains, laughing til i pee a little, seeing friends, hiking with my mom, stinson beach, cuba, accents, surprises

For fun

i like tons of stuff, which i try to find time for. i love anything in the water, outdoors, movies, galleries, friends, family

Last read

recently read "surely you're joking mr feynman" about the physicist. right now trying to read Flow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
i'm finishing my residency in family medicine
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
i get all sorts of questions about where i am from, but i'm just a mutt italian/irish/portuguese
Faith: Other No preference
baptized episcopalian but rarely go to church these days
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to undergrad at UCSD, went to cuba for medical school-lived there almost 7 yrs