
ReeC77

37 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles of Eatontown, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just because I have never done it... doesn't mean I'll never DO it.

In her own words

If you want to learn about me, you certainly won't find out from this little box...hahaha... but I’ll give you some of the basics. I'm typically in good spirits and try to keep a smile on my face...well to be honest...at least MOST of the time, lol! With this attitude comes my tendency to be silly as well with a little splash of sarcasm. But don't worry; it's always in good fun and in an effort to make others laugh. I didn't get class clown for nothing. ;) I do love animals especially dogs and cats. So the people I end up engaging with are typically animal people too... So if that's not really your thing, that’s cool and good luck with your search. I find people, in general, interesting. I enjoy learning as much as I can; figuring out what makes someone tick. I think this effort pays off in the long run because you end up being able to personalize a lot of the time spent which allows you to have a decent time...and look at that... it's because we simply paid attention. Haa! Right now, I think I’m just looking forward to meeting people and hanging out. I'd like to keep it light and friendly then we will see how much we match... or not, lol! And if not, no harm no foul! If you're interested drop me a note introducing yourself. Ttys!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named oreo who's about 6 yrs old. I am hoping to get a dog soon, (possibly a French bulldog) but still need to figure our what kind of breed is suitable for me. So if you don't like animals esp. cats, you are not for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to travel and most recently, I finally got out of the country and visited Spain and Italy. Definitely helped feed my travel bug so I can't wait for the next destination!

Favorite things

Enjoy running outdoors, sweet white wines, trying new restaurants, most types of music as long as there's a good beat. Love Family Guy, Game of Thrones, and many others...too much to add.

For fun

I am usually up for anything, as long as it gets me out of the house and the sun is shining. :) I feel like I have to be out doing something to enjoy it. I save staying in for rainy, cold, snow days..

Last read

A New Earth / Eckhart Tolle 5 Love Languages / Gary D. Chapman - Good Read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an engineering firm and am exposed to many different things there which is why it's a great place to work for me. I love being a life long learner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral