
alicatchicity

35 year old woman | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It takes two to tango....

In her own words

First off, let me say how difficult it is to describe yourself but here goes. I am a romantic. I spent my 20's thinking that Mr. Right would magically appear in college or in grad school and he didn't. I realize now that I have to put some effort into this process and it can be fun, scary and at the very least - entertaining. I enjoy playing tennis (singles/doubles), cooking/eating (Paleo style), watching the Chicago Bulls, working out, yoga, traveling, listening to music, dancing, watching movies and checking out new places around the Chi. I like going to plays, operas and musicals. I started CrossFitting 15 months ago and it's been incredibly fun. I am a gym rat. I am not a homebody ;-) Some of the coolest things I have done include rappelling and ziplining in Utah, hiking in Turkey and eating lots of tagine in Morocco. Some of the weirdest things I will admit to is having a pen fetish and yes point size does matter. I enjoy meeting smart guys who are chivalrous gentlemen, ambitious, multidimensional, easy going, outdoorsy and well-traveled. Living a healthy lifestyle is important. The things I value in a relationship are trust, mutual respect and honesty. I am hoping to meet someone who like me is a professional and can balance work with a meaningful relationship.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I foresee having a dog in my future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fes, Morocco Istanbul, Turkey Lahore, Pakistan San Diego, Los Angeles, Tampa

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

i listen to Top 40.

For fun

working out, tennis, movies, museums, musicals, basketball games, anything outdoors --definately not a homebody

Last read

I read Modern Healthcare, HBR and the Chicago Tribune on a regular basis. I last read Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am in a management role in a national healthcare firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Pakistani.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I am a moderately practicing Muslim (i.e. I don't drink and I don't do chorizo, bacon, ham, you get the idea :-))
Languages: English, Urdu Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MPH.