Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brownsgirl1973

41 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are, but never stop learning.

In her own words

So - I'm a busy lady who has outgrown the bar scene, although I like to go out and have some fun!! I have spent a good part of my life achieving my professional goals, but I'm still hoping to meet someone who inspires me to be even better than I can imagine for myself. I am incredibly loyal to the people I love, and I would like to meet someone who treats their family and friends like gold. I'm definitely a 'guy's girl', as I love my sports and I'm pretty competitive, but I think I'm pretty quick to laugh at myself as well. I don't mind looking silly and I don't mind having a serious conversation. Basically I would just like to meet someone who I can talk to, who challenges me, and I love to laugh, so he needs to not take himself too seriously!! There are so many places I want to go see and so many things I'd love to do, and I would love to meet someone who's up for anything!! I have a lot to offer, but I'm not one to rush into anything. I believe that things work out how they're supposed to in the end, and people create the life they want- good or bad. Hopefully, this is the first step to creating the life i want!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Gertie and a cat named Gargamel. They are my fur kids, and I adore them. Yes - I have a lttle dog, but no, she does not bite. She does not bark, and everyone who meets her falls in love.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I'm on vacation, it's at the beach or with my family. I love New Orleans, Chicago, Seattle - any major city is fine with me. Locally, I like hanging out with my friends at the corner bar - not really into clubbing.

Favorite things

I love music and there's not a lot that I don't listen to - it just needs to make me feel something to catch my ear - and it's always playing at the house. Have I mentioned that I love the Cleveland Browns?

For fun

I'm a football junkie! If it's on, I'm watching - whether it's my home team or not. I love movies - any kind really, but I love books, as well. I like to try new restaurants and bars, and I've been known to karaoke if prodded....

Last read

The Help - so good I didn't want it to end. I know I should read more non-fiction, but I love to lose myself in a great story - maybe set in 18th or 19th century England....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference