Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Melissa_2344

27 year old woman | Waterford, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm an adventurous and active person looking for my best friend :)

In her own words

Hi :) I'm Melissa. I just moved to the area and I am excited to start meeting new people :) I think the best word to describe me would be restless. I'm kind of an adrenaline junky and very adventurous...always want to be doing something, particularly outside. I live to be outside...hiking, camping, back backing, rock climbing (this is a big one), kayaking, cycling, and going on random adventures. I like weekend trips and traveling to new places. I'm looking for like-minded people who like these similar things, and if it leads to something more, then awesome :) Ultimately I am looking for my absolute best friend - who prefers to pack their day as much as possible with adventure, and then who likes to stay in at night to unwind and relax. Someone who prefers to not just lie on the beach all day, but play in the waves like a kid or throw a frisbee or hike on the rocks, who goes to the Grand Canyon not just to look at it, but to go on a rafting trip through it, who goes to the Adirondacks not to rent a cabin and hang out, but to backpack and climb and traverse peaks, who will go to a tropical place not to sit in the sun all day, but to go zip lining and cave exploring and rappelling. Hopefully you are getting the point? ;) If your idea of a dream vacation is going to Idaho to camp and explore all the wilderness out there for a week or two, I bet we would get along just fine. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and be a goofball and be himself, someone who just clicks with me and gets me and can be my partner-in-crime with all of my adventures :)

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference