Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bridgman, MI, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You see things and say 'Why' But I dream things that never were; and say 'Why Not'.'

In her own words

I love to kick back and enjoy a movie with good food and great company. I've been told I am a lil' too old fashioned always waiting on the man to take the lead. But I love to take care of the people who mean the most to me, to make them happy and smile. I love action and scifi movies. True some of them can be pretty cheesy but sometimes they make the best movies. Fifth Element tends to be one that falls under cheesy but I love it. lol I listen to all kinds of music and enjoy most of it...though here comes the deal breaker for a lot of guys I do love country music..I know I can hear the groans. But hey I like other genres as well. When I get to know someone I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I grew up in a sarcastic household where the one-liners still abound. I'm very close to my parents and depending on the day fairly close to my siblings. My little sister is still going through the 'it's all about me stage' The family hopes it will soon pass...but we're not holding our breath. I grew up camping all the time and I still go canoeing, hiking on the dunes and biking when the weather is nice and I have the time off work. Summer and Fall are my favorite seasons the time when you can spend the most time outside. I love to travel! Last year I was living in Alabama and took a couple days to go down and visit NOLA. And it was amazing would definitely do that again! I want to plan a trip for Ireland some time soon. I lived there for four months in 2008 and have always wanted to go back. What a beautiful laid back country. And Guinness is outstanding! I guess I'm looking for someone who is adventurous. Even if the adventure is trying a new movie and carry out from a new restaurant. Someone who can support me in my endeavors as much as I support him. Oh and someone who won't run for the hills when they hear me sing would also be a plus. :) I'm always up for a chat. Ask me anything I'm not shy. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Journeyman. Weko beach, New Buffalo, Three Oaks, and Bridgman in the summer time (it's a mad house but it's fun!) The Galien river with a canoe and a warm summer day. Chicago, Grand Rapids. I guess anywhere you can always find something fun to do


Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I have recently begun watching Dr. Who and Torchwood on Netflix. Which I will admit are highly entertaining. I love to cook I am always trying out new recipes. I'll listen to any kind of music right now in my car I have country music programed.

For fun

When the weather is nice. I like to hike the dunes at the beach and watch the stars come out. I also will take day trips to Chicago on the South Shore and just hang out. Sometimes the best days include a book and a blanket lavishing in the sun.

Last read

I am slowly making my way through Simon Green's Nightside series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral