Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Staceyjo1

49 year old woman | Alexandria, MN, United States | Seeking men 45-57 within 125 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old fashioned girl...with a twist! :) I am...

In her own words

Old fashioned girl...with a twist! :) I am fun, successful, confident, outgoing, very quick witted...can you keep up?! I have a fantastic life I am ready to share it. I like a man to be the man in a relationship, to take the lead. While I love old blue jeans & white t's, I love the feminine part of being a girl! Feminine. Soft. Virtuous. Responsive. Gregarious. Quality Time. For me, life is about taking chances. I'm looking for a relationship...while I enjoy all forms of communication, I'm looking for time together so we can find out if this thing has wings. I have three adult children...two sons & a daughter. I am an emptery nester, & while I have a busy fulfilling life, I find myself with time to do the things I want to enjoy. Would love to find someone do those things with. WHO I am with is far more important than what we are doing. You will never have to wonder with me..I just tell it like it is I like when you do too. I can go from blue jeans to black tie affairs in a heartbeat...love both ends of the spectrum. My faith is important to me, I hope it is for you also...A relationship, not a relgion. I would love a solid friendship that we can build on. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion for living authentically. Family orientation is important. I'm very attracted to men who have morals, standards...doesn't judge others. Fitness and a healthy lifestyle is also important....I take the time to workout...looking for the same. I still believe in marriage & ultimately am looking for a relationship that will lead to that. While dating outside of my backyard isn't ideal, long distance isn't forever! YOU ARE A MAN OF CHARACTER, HONOR, INTEGRITY. You set high goals work hard to achieve them. You can find an hour each day to get into the gym take care of your body. You'd go to the movie alone, but you'd still have more fun trying to quote from The Hangover afterward. You'd enlist me to put mailing labels on your new business knowing that I'll do whatever I can to help you fulfill all your dreams. You delight in the physical emotional aspects of a relationship know what it feels like to be completely accepted. And you are finally ready for the real deal! PS YOU MUST HAVE PICTURE posted.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

l love to meet & be with people who have a sense of adventure & fun to be around! Traveling, theater, live bands @ fun hangouts & sporting events or concerts! I also enjoy a night in...with you! :)

College

Northern State University, Aberdeen, SD

Favorite things

Autumn, blue jeans & white t's, riding, cool crisp sheets, concerts & golf, the warm sunshine, soft sandy beaches, live sporting events, the color pink, raining outside & inside with a good book or my great guy:)!

For fun

I workout daily(cardio/weights)/golfing/ wake boarding; boating, traveling! I am a huge football fan love riding bike (pedal/motor).

Last read

I'm a life long learner & love to study. It's been said who you are five years from now depends on two things...1. The people you hang around & the books you read. I read my bible daily..I love to read things I can learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do & create my own schedule, for the most part! I strive daily to make a difference in other people's lives!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
.I am a Christian attend a non-denominational church weekly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
.I am a Christian attend a non-denominational church weekly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology & sociology