Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worrying is a misuse of your imagination.

In her own words

You'll most likely find me wandering amongst the shelves of a Half Price Books or Barnes & Noble, looking for another page turner to add to my already full bookshelf. I'm the epitome of a bookworm, minus any actual wormy qualities. If I'm not there, check coffee shops next. My day does not start until I pour that first cup. I'm not what you would call a "morning person." But I love nothing more than a cup of coffee and great conversation. And if I'm not there, then I'm shopping at the nearest co-op, picking up a smorgasbord of organic ingredients for my next culinary masterpiece. Aside from cookies, I don't bake much. I can however, decorate your next birthday cake. I love watching movies, all kinds of music, yoga, starry skies, fuzzy blankets, Netflix on a rainy day, a glass of wine, board games, folding laundry, and laughter. I'm the girl who's always willing to try something new. A new restaurant, salsa dancing, skydiving. You name it, I'm there. My faith in Christ is very important to me. I'd be an incredibly different person if I didn't have that sure foundation. I'm looking for a best friend. Someone I can laugh with. Someone I can learn with. Someone to encourage and be encouraged by. Someone to grow with. Someone to care about. I'm looking for a partner, that we may be accomplices in each other's pursuit of joy. I believe in true love, happy endings, and second chances. I believe in magic. Do you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

His name is Gus. He gives hugs.

Favorite hot spots

There's a tiny little brew pub I'll bring you to if I really like you. It is, hands down, my favorite place. Great food, really good beer, and awesome people.


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Movie: Monster's Inc. TV Show: Castle, Suits, New Girl, Grey's Anatomy Book: Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech Also a huge fan of art, coffee, conversation, laughter, dancing, sunshine, flip-flops, sweatpants, reading, doritos, and cuddling.

For fun

I've recently developed a fondness for hot yoga and I read a lot. I'm a big fan of the zoo. Love going to movies. In the summer, I love being outside. But mostly, I just like hanging out with my friends. We usually find a way to have a good time.

Last read

Grace by Max Lucado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm an English Lit & Writing major. I spent my last semester in New York City participating in an art and writing program. Best semester ever.