Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I like you, can I keep you??

In her own words

I am sitting at home on a cold Fall evening after raking leaves (A LOT of leaves, love that maple tree in the front yard...not) and thinking to myself hey, I am going to give online dating another shot, why not? I have done this before and have no horror stories and have met some really great people I wouldn't have otherwise (and yes, I do meet people offline, I am not an eternal pen-pal). So, with my pot-roast now in the oven and my favorite time of the weekend upon me, the Sunday night wind-down, I am getting ready to watch my favorite show.. The Walking Dead... and writing this profile. Sundays are my favorite day and Fall my favorite season, hitting a lot of favorites today! But as good as this evening is I know there is room for more. I think how awesome it would be to have someone to spend my favorite day with. Maybe he was hanging out with the guys Saturday while I was having a girls night out, because I believe keeping autonomy in a relationship is important. It makes coming home to them even that more special. And I think how wonderful it would be to have spent time in the kitchen today cooking up a storm for two, and relaxing together watching a movie. I am all about simple pleasures, having fun no matter the situation because it's the company that makes the fun. Maybe he would be laughing with me over wanting to restore an old Cutlass because I have no mechanical skills at all, but I don't care because I want the Cutlass in Sons of Anarchy!! Or we could be planning our next weekend getaway, or our road trip to the Kentucky Derby next year, or whatever random "bucket list" item either of us wants to check off. I love random anything and really appreciate that kind of spirit in others. But regardless of what it is we are doing my favorite evening would be awesome, because it would be shared :) Thanks for taking the time and I hope you contact me if your interest is piqued. And P.S..... GO GREEN!!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I do have two awesome cats so cat lovers welcomed, extreme cat allergies probably not so much :) It also must be said that I am not really a small dog lover. Granted I love animals anyway, but I prefer the big ones :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do like San Chez and the Greenwell, but there have been a lot of new places that have opened up lately that I need to check out. Recommendations and invitations welcomed :)

Favorite things

I really do enjoy movies, pretty much of any genre. I do require a partner in crime for horror movies though ;) I love music and while my tastes are quite varied, I will love at least a handful of songs in your playlist, promise.

For fun

Fun isn't necessarily the activity but the company. So this is a pretty ambiguous little box for me :)

Last read

I'm a literary flight-risk. Sometimes I can read for days straight, and then other times I can go months without it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral