
Tiffany7108

27 year old woman | Seabrook, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Excuse me? Do you know how much a polar bear weighs?

In her own words

A little about me, the good and the bad... First of all, I am an all around kind of gal. I love getting dressed up and going dancing, but I'm also not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love spending time outdoors. I have a horse that I do competitive jumping with, so I spend a lot of my time at the barn. I sometimes I feel like the most impatient person in the world. I think life is too short to waste any second of any day. Therefore, I want to get the most out of any life experience that comes my way! I love adventures and I love a good challenge. I have a bit of a competitive nature, but nothing that the right guy can't handle. As far as my competitive nature is concerned, I firmly live by the motto "if you want to run with the big dogs, you've got to learn how to poop in tall grass". Speaking of big dogs I do have a wolf-hybrid for a companion. She's part gray wolf, part husky, and she's a riot. She is a bit high energy, so although I am not a great runner I do run to keep her energy levels manageable. I am probably the most blunt person you will ever meet. I have a curse of saying the first thing that pops into my head and luckily it has made me more friends than enemies. But hey... at least you'll always know what I'm thinking! I am also very honest and always stand up for what I believe in. I think laughing is the best way to spend your life and it makes me happy to make other people laugh. I am a very proud person, who puts 110% into anything I do and I do not handle failure very well. I'm not going to be a sore loser and mope every time something doesn't go my way. I'm the sort to take notes, move on, and make sure it doesn't happen again. Although I am learning to play with the cards I have been dealt, I sometimes can't help wanting to take a peek at my opposition. ;-) If all I have accomplished in my life is that I live without regret I will consider myself blessed. If ever given the option to stay or jump I will always jump... you only live once! So that is quite the hodgepodge of things that you may or may not have wanted to know about me. Now on to what I am looking for in a guy. I am looking for a down-to-earth guy who is confident without being egotistical or arrogant. I like a well-rounded guy who is just as willing to go out partying with friends as curling up on the couch with me and a good movie. I like a guy with an attention to detail who does little things for the people he cares about (like doing the dishes for your mom). I'm looking for someone honest and dependable. I am a romantic, but I'm not a sucker for empty words. While flattery is nice, I appreciate sincere gestures and thoughtful dates a lot more. Intelligence and humor are always a great combination. If you can get me to laugh, you can pretty much get me to do anything. Especially if you throw a good dare in there somewhere. ;-) Being an adventurer myself, I am interested in someone who doesn't mind a bit of the outdoors. Going on walks with the dogs, the beach, and baseball games are just some of the things I like to do. I've always wanted to try kayaking. I hope you like sports! I know this should be a no brainer with men, but believe it or not I have met a few who don't follow any sports. I LOVE baseball and football and I've even been getting into a bit of basketball. Now, I am not a walking sports expert with the ability to recall who hit a home run in the bottom of the ninth in the 1993 world series. But I do enjoy watching them and going to the games. I am a bit old-fashioned when it comes to dating. In the beginning, I appreciate it when the man is the one to initiate the calling and progression of a relationship, thus why I like confidence in a man. However, I'm a very friendly girl and I always speak my mind, you should always know where you stand with me. So, do you consider yourself all or some of the above? If so, we should go on an adventure together...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

My dog can be a bit of a handful. She's a wolf-hybrid... so high energy, dominance issues, doesn't tend to like female dogs. She LOVES men!! Especially my grandfather and brother.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Galveston Moody Gardens, The Flying Saucer Draught Emporium in downtown Houston, Kemah Boardwalk, Chelsea Wine bar.

College

Stephens College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I have horrible taste in music! I pretty much listen to anything and everything that is on the radio... and its not always the best. Lately I've been in a country and oldies mood. I love red wine, mexican food, good beer and great conversation!

For fun

Spend time with my horse, family, and friends. I enjoy movies, science museums, aquariums, and the zoo! I enjoy good beer, good wine, and good company!

Last read

I just finished rereading the Harry Potter series and my next read will be The Hunger Games... I hear they are very good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree