
WhitBit317

30 year old woman | Brandon, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you change yourself, then who are you?

In her own words

If you cannot find peace within yourself, you will never find it anywhere else." - Marvin Gaye It took a lot of searching to find my inner peace but, inspite (and despite) of the circumstances I've lived through, I can finally say that I am happy, healthy and can appreciate what it means to be both. "If you change yourself, then who are you?" It's not ab changing your views or your opinions - you should constantly be growing in those ways - but you shouldn't change who you are as a person to please others. I would love to find a man who knows who he is, what he wants and can find humor in any situation. Life is too short to not enjoy every minute.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans and I'm becoming a fan of Memphis, as well. If I'm in town, you can often find me at Bulldog or Buffalo Wild Wings. That being said, I'm looking for something else to occupy my time.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I listen to newer country but I will always love Johnny Cash. I like to cook but I haven't had time lately to do much of it. I love watching movies - typically at home. Scary, lovie-dovie or action depending on my mood.

For fun

I like going to the MBraves games and movies occasionally. Typically, I go out with friends or hang around playing cards while enjoying a good drink.

Last read

I don't have much time to read anything other than emails. I'd rather be out and about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for New York Life where I help people plan for their family's future - regardless of what it may bring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church but I haven't gone as much lately as I would have liked. It would mean a lot to me for whoever I'm in a relationship with to go with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Auburn in December, 2005 and I love it! War Eagle! :)