Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cms3102

46 year old woman | Wilmington, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy, fiery and fun!

In her own words

No negative people please… I am drama free, hard working, friendly, passionate, athletic and looking for that right person to share free time with. I have 2 great kids (16 & 12) who are active and would like to meet someone in a similar situation. We have fun playing sports and games, watching movies, listening to music or just goofing around laughing a lot. I love all types of music and seeing live bands so I can dance the night away. I’m happiest when I’m outdoors and enjoy working out, running road races and pretty much anything that keeps me moving. Having a partner that enjoys some of the same activities would be great. I am fortunate enough to actually love my job and would prefer someone who is also financially stable and takes pride in what they do. I recently went back to school but am currently on summer break and looking forward to enjoying the warm weather, getting to the beach and going to some outdoor concerts. I love kids and mine are definitely my first priority but I think I do a decent job balancing them with work and having time for myself too. Having a healthy body and mind are important. I work hard trying to balance all elements of my life and am grateful to have wonderful, supportive family and friends. I’m looking for a match who likes to be active, enjoys people, music, family, sports, good times and good friends. Hoping to find a confident gentleman with integrity and who shares similar interests and likes to have fun! Is this you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

I like all animals but dogs are my favorite by far

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the lake and the mountains. Irish pubs. The Vineyard. I also like going into the city and exploring new places.

Favorite things

Music, sports (I love to ski), HGTV, sangria, a good massage

For fun

Watching Boston sports teams over a cold beer, dancing the night away to live music -especially bands with a horn section. Playing sports, skiing, being at the beach or outside in general. Hanging with friends and bbqing...

Last read

Now that my class is over I'm appreciating light beach reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently enrolled at Bay Path University