
tha_queen_b

35 year old woman | Bridgeport, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 200 miles of Brewster, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small town loyalty, Seattle idealogy, Cali swagger, and Oprah independence all rolled into one

In her own words

FYI before you read further or wink or email or IM etc: If you don't have a pic I will not respond. If your pic doesn't show your face well enough, I will look at your others and if there isn't one, I'm not interested. Yes, my pics are how I currently look and the only reason there is one in a bathing suit is because a lot of you seem to think curvy = fat. I am not trying to be rude, just honest. Thanks for understanding. Hi! I'm a career oriented woman, with two small wonderful dogs, and very close to by family. I lived in Seattle and San Diego for school (go Huskies!) and residency training and moved back home to my small town to be by my family again. I love my job here and getting so see my family all the time. Unfortunately, being single in a very small town can cause some difficulties meeting other single people and I also have a demanding job. I have never even considered online profiles or honestly considered trying to actively create a social life until now. But, before being in a city with a bunch of single friends is entirely different than a small town with no single friends. So thought I would give this a try. I've had my fun times in college and my 20s. Now I'm looking for a partner, but I am also interested in just meeting new people in the area as well. I am also planning to move back to Seattle, Cali or a larger area. I prefer a man who is taller than me and healthy. I am flexible on race and profession but I want someone who understands that the demands of my job can suck sometimes. I am a family medicine physician in an area that is under-served and needs more providers so I can get busy. I need someone who isn't intimidated by a successful female. I want a man who prefers women who have curves, not necessarily fat rolls but I have curves and I need a man that knows what to do with them. I tend to not date men that are racist or homophobic or don't respect women's reproductive freedom, or if I do we will have many heated discussions lol. As for me, I am pretty flexible and easily entertained. I like to do things for others and I'm a generous person to those I love. My family is of utmost importance to me and I can be very influenced by their opinions. I'm mostly judgmental only of people that are really judgmental. I tend to have liberal views but I don't necessarily need friends or partners who agree with those...that's why this is America. I love sports (watching mostly nowadays), movies, good television, books, and working out. I love to dance and I will dance even if no one else is. I am extremely attracted to men who are good at things I am not good at and smart in ways I am not smart. A man who makes me laugh is worth way more to me than a man who could make me rich. That's all I can think of, open to answer your questions tho!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats and therefore, inside cats are a deal breaker, outside is fine.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are really no local hot spots where I am currently but travel-wise I love the beach, California, Central America

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I am very easily entertained. I am easy going and usually down for just about anything.

For fun

Movies, reading, taking my dogs outdoors, nightlife (if I'm in a city), spending time with my family

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a family medicine physician, I am looking for a man with a job or the desire to have his job be taking care of my dogs, cooking for me and loving me...that would work also. :) but I'm not a sugar mama so don't get it twisted.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My beliefs line up mostly as a Unitarian Universalist. I am very tolerant and interested in the religion of others but I am not open to conversion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Huskies!!!