Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to build memories!

In her own words

Hello, My name is Erin. I hate "selling" myself but if you're looking for someone genuine, honest, with morals and values you have come to the right place! I am simply looking for someone to go on adventures with and see what we can build as a team! A little bit about me: I work as a Counselor at a Psychiatric community home for female adolescents. I intern with the offender population as well, while finishing my last year of graduate school. Thrive on learning and continuing to advance in my career goals. Very passionate about what I do and wanting to give back to those less fortunate. When not working I love to be out and about, having new and fun experiences with friends and family. Consider myself a very adventurous person - but can just as easily enjoy takeout and relaxing with some goods movies. Depends on the day! Some of my hobbies include: museums, camping, amusement parks, traveling, checking out new restaurants (big foodie!) concerts/shows, enjoy wineries and breweries however, not much of a partier. If you're looking for a girl to take to the club, I'm not the one. However, I do love adventures, exploring and living life to the fullest! Would prefer to meet someone else who is all about trying new things and traveling to new places no matter how near or far. I do not just want a relationship - I want something where we both can learn, grow and enjoy new experiences together. Looking to meet someone who is also invested in their career goals and believes in giving back to others ---- this is a MUST! Looking to meet kind, compassionate and open-minded people who are looking to build a lasting relationship filled with fun and adventure! Strict monogamist here - no games, no baggage ... Just looking to start a future! Think we are looking for similar things? Message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Favorite things

Enjoy a mixed variety of music but a big fan of r&b.

For fun

As previously stated I love museums, traveling, wine tastings, going to concerts or theater performances, movies, reading, being outdoors when the weather is beautiful and sunny, driving around not knowing where I may end up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counseling and family services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral