Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Novi, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-59 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of my favorite sayings is......"Life is...

In her own words

One of my favorite sayings is......"Life is not measured by how many breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." Lovin Life...... I would describe myself as happy, healthy and successful. I'm really passionate about my work, and wake up every day fired up for my day. I love what I do, and my work feels like play. I'm also a proud mother with two grown son's. My guys are off to school and living their own lives. I feel like I did my job! I love to travel, being near the water, boating, golfing, riding my bike, entertaining, chilling out in the hot tub, listening to live music, spend time with family and friends, learning new things, a great conversation over an amazing meal, watching a beautiful sunset or moonrise,sporting events, street fairs, random acts of kindness….and so much more. I'm attracted to someone stable and secure, who is passionate about life, and likes to have fun. A sense of humor is a big plus! I enjoy begin around someone who isn't needy, but enjoys spending plenty of quality time together. A commitment minded person who is interested in creating a solid relationship. Kindness, humor, compassion, humility, and confidence are essential qualities. I find confidence and a strong sense of oneself to be very sexy and arrogance or a sense of entitlement a total turn off. I'm not looking for someone perfect, just perfect for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different things and places, so I really don't have a particular hot spot.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Feet in the sand Feeling the warm sun on my shoulders Your smile when you walk in the door Laughing till my belly aches The ocean Your arms around me Sounds of children laughing Skiing down a power filled mountain Yoga Peace Love Family Friends

For fun's all about where your mind is at, not necessarily where you are or what your doing. A great conversation, a relaxing bike ride, cooking together, wine tasting, watching a good movie, Sunday family dinner, yoga, an extra long kiss.

Last read

The Untethered Soul by Michael Singer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is important to me. Faith helps keep me balanced and on the right path.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Wayne State