Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Met a potential Lady - Respectfully focusing on 'us' to see if it will work out - Wish us Luck - Never Give Up!!

In his own words

I am a High Adventure Entrepreneur that succeeded when "the commitee of "They"" said I would fail. "They" said a leopard can't change its spots - I showed them I'm not a Leopard - I am a Man. Struggled though Blue Collar ( yeah - I can Still fix anything. I made the grade at a Good School with a USEFUL Degree; I trekked to the top of the heap in shark infested fecal corporations in all the White Collar glory - All to reach my current epitamy = NO COLLAR! =Self-Owned! And for my next Hat-Trick... I know there is no limit and enjoy the pursuit of excellence- all the while remembering I was almost was homeless-penniless to start and a pious attitude could take back there tomorrow. As a result I am a fun-Loving guy that has matured exquisitely, Loves LIFE and is still living the Adventure of a lifetime. I never made time for that true life bond of relationships and now I seek that sincere friendship that is to be the foundation of a passionate relationship. Lets chat to find the complimenting differences, the entwined similarities, and those Quirky-Drive-Me-Nuts nuances that I would never have you change. I will, But will You..? Looking for the "go the Distance" personality that will not Budge during Lifes Storms but Damn the Torpedoes and face the storm with Hutzpah!! Oh Incidentally the picture with the Lovely 'lady' is my niece - she's a bonafide-certified Princess- and she'll let you know!!. I have seen a lot of the World but cannot stop exploring and traveling until i've seen every corner - Join me? I always make time to Mentor young men in their Quest to "change their spots" life is a true treasure to share - and to serve others that will grow - to serve others. PAY IT FORWARD; IT REALLY IS THAT SIMPLE. Favorite Movies:"Matrix" - Your perception is temporary; seek that new experience that will shift your entire Paradigm. "The Village" - Who says the way you were raised is the way you want to be; who's CULTure are you mirroring.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Animals are amazing - Also Match wants me to pick my College. Yes I memorized, passed the test, got the Degree - What's the point? Wisdom applied trumps PHD's stuck in a closet.. All people are smarter in some Way; in that Way - I learn from them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The GLOBE - can't see nor experience enough. And I've worked my @xx off to afford it! from Blue collar, to white collar to NO COLLAR. As comfortable in a Tux as I am in my MAN-Jams and stained sweatshirt that no; not even you can throw out.. LOL.

Favorite things

Excellent films,Hollywood wake-up; see the originality of the world not your Cliche remade swill. Love the Sunrise-the promise of another day to use air; likewise the sunset the awakening of a Night filled with mystic. Love the forest-and the cty!

For fun

Very much the Social Butterfly that is comfortable with excellent-hand-roasted-fresh-brewed Coffee and twenty New friends I just met in the line. Condemned to a life of travel to those places on this Planet I haven't been yet - and I've been to many.

Last read

"OPTIMISM" by Helen one of her College dissertations; Current read: "Whatcha gonna do with that Duck?" Also I love personal overcomering Biographies (Jordan, Dell, etc, etc.) Personal experience beats the vivid imaginations of fiction for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College taught 2 things (yeah all that $, Time for 2 things) 1. Research ability, and 2.Prove your Sources. Business Taught me 1 thing- EVERYTHING!!! Most importantly that 99.9 of people that tell you you have failed are WRONG(the .1 is the mirror)