Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ak_lady17

31 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
flexible people never get bent out of shape

In her own words

I never take myself too seriously. Those that cannot laugh at themselves need not apply. I love adventure and am highly susceptible to dares. However, I am by no means an adrenaline junky. Don't bother daring me to jump off a mountain, but a challenge to hike Machu Picchu turned out amazing! I would travel anywhere in the world, and love to really get integrated into the local culture. I am not a 5 star hotel type of traveler, but a little pampering is not a bad thing. I am looking for a match that inspires me to be the best version of myself while encouraging me to explore the world and life's great adventures. At the same time, I want the type of guy who finds value in a lazy Sunday, experimenting with new recipes and spending time with family. I value education, continuous learning and working hard. I currently hold a bachelors in Mathematics and am back in school pursing nursing science degree to become an RN with the possibility of further education. If you're easy going and up for new adventures I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs a lot and really want one, however I do have allergies to dogs. I would have trouble with a dog who sheds a lot and is in close quarters for long periods (i.e. a bed).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere in Alaska is beautiful and fun, so I can't pick a favorite place. But I love finding new local hotspots. I also enjoy traveling a lot and have been to 14 countries so far, with plans to visit two more this fall.

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows generally revolve around adventures and exploring, such as the Amazing Race. I am not an adrenaline junky but I love to try exciting new things.

For fun

I enjoy hiking or running on a nice weekend. I also like to just walk around outside. I really enjoy spending time with my family and just enjoying life. I am always up for something new!

Last read

The last book I read was the Paris Wife. I enjoyed the mixture of biographical fiction and the time period of the 1920's in Paris. I enjoy fictional books, and a widerange from those that are funny to those that make me think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a payroll processor/ accountant currently, however I am attending UAA to begin a career in nursing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral