
Simplicity2777

37 year old woman | Jefferson City, MO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 500 miles of Iselin, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My friends and family perceive me as an...

In her own words

My friends and family perceive me as an amiable person who is simple and pragmatic. Being grounded in life is very important for me. I believe it brings a certain sense of maturity and decisiveness that is essential for a healthy lifestyle. Having said that, I also believe that letting the kid out once in a while can be great fun!!! I recently finished my Executive MBA and decided to explore this site to see what is out there. As for what I am looking for? I seek a sincere person whom I can enjoy the rest of my life with. My intentions are not to date for the sake of dating but, to find someone who is seriously looking to settle down. A little about me and what makes me happy: I enjoy being around my 7 and 3 year old niece and nephew, honest and confident people, Chinese food, my friends and to top it all off---country side long drives!!! I also have a knack for decorating and certainly am not hesitant to admit that HGTV could quite possibly be my favorite channel. I possess immense amount of patience and find myself compatible with people who share the same qualities. I tend to gravitate toward individuals who are decisive, sincere, loyal, determined and are not afraid of challenges. Distance is not a problem for me and I am very open to meeting the right person anywhere. Also, if you have a profile pic it would help immensely. Thanks for reading and if interested please scroll down to the part where I tell you what I read last and you will know how to get in touch with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

..

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some place warm, Broadway, Italy and many more! If you are from Houston you get double points ask me why by writing to me at navdkau at g account! Let's chat.....

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

For fun

Mostly it Depends on my mood and the company! But, walks on the beach, Comedy clubs, theater, coffee shops and long drives are some of the things I enjoy.

Last read

The GREAT Wall Street Journal...every morning !!! My CNN app and my navdkau g mail account.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Analyst!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Indian
Faith: Other No preference
...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Rutgers State University for my undergrad and University of Houston for my Executive MBA.