Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Big Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am good with children, i was a nanny and grew up with seven in my family. I am recovering from heart surgery, if you can accept that then perfect.I have to admit, i can be pretty shy until i get to know someone.I would like to meet someone who likes to go out, but also likes the lazy days. I was in a long term relationship for 8 years that didn't turn out. I have been out a few times since then. I am looking for someone who is very honest, i do not take it very lightly when someone is not truthful or faithful with me. Right now, i find this as a good way to meet different people. I FEEL IF YOU CAN'T WORK ON A RELATIONSHIP, THEN WHY HAVE ONE, THAT MEANS GOOD COMMUNICATION WITH THE OTHER PERSON. I have also had a kidney and pancreas transplants. Love to relax and cuddle, looking for someone who does the same. Yes, i am small (90 LBS) but can hold my own. **MUST NOT BE CURRENTLY MARRIED!!!!-I may need another kidney transplant in 5-10 years. Daily communication is what i prefer to see how you are. Just be nice. I understand that most people have some baggage but i can deal with that. I never Kiss on a first date, I will not risk any colds or anything. My immune system may not handle it well. So do not ever be offended. The only difference is that i take more medication and have more doctor appointments than you do, that's it. Good luck in your searches and thank you for looking!!! i am also working on relearning a lot after a stroke 2 days after the heart surgery. So please be patient. It can be a little amusing at times, and entertaining. In fact. I admit that i am far from perfect, but try to be nice anyways. Treat me right and i will do the same back and if you ever want or need anything, just ask. Thank You. I have met wonderful people on here already, now looking for a romantic man. One that is not afraid to tell you anything that is important to them..Funny, but the woman in my family do not age very quickly (Very Lucky!)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

i HAVE 2 CATS & MY ROOMMATE ALSO HAS TWO. Mine are named Sassy and Stormy. Named after their attitudes.1 tabby, 1 grey med hair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas was fun. I would go there again, but right now i enjoy taking road trips into Wisconsin for girl's weekends out. I would love to see new places. Looking for someone else for road trips.The Duluth area makes fun road trips


Minnesota School of Business–Blaine, Blaine, MN

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is relax and have a quiet evening watching movies when i am not out. I WOULD LOVE TO TRY NEW THINGS LIKE FISHING, BIKING ( MOTORCYCLE) SNOWMOBILING, CAMPING. Looking forward to learning new things.

For fun

With my friends, play darts pool, have a few drinks. I also enjoy a quiet night with a good movie, ordering a pizza and just being lazy. On the weekends i like to go out for fun. Home improvements. I am now finishing my basement with a workout area

Last read

daily newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I worked as a teller for 8 years and a teller supervisor for 3 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Minneapolis. I have 3 brothers & 3 sisters, so i come from a large family. We are Irish Mutts.Not sure what else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Lutheran . My mother was Catholic. My father was Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I started out on medical, but got sidetracked. You will never guess why. Lol