Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

perfectsusana

43 year old woman | Nampa, ID, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay, here I am cute and fun.

In her own words

I am 39, never been married and have no children. I was a nanny for ten years in New York City, in my younger years. I have ton's of life experiences and I consider myself a student of life. I like to meet someone who likes to have fun but also enjoys quiet times and knows when to behave and when to misbehave. I prefer mature men who have done some traveling. I would prefer someone who is clean inside and out, someone who respects women, and loves life. Someone positive. I love to have discussions with friends about the world and what it should be and could be and isn't. I find it educating and mind challenging.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals but I am too busy to take care of them so I visit my friends and play with their pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Jalapenos Mexican Bar & Grill, the Flying M (Coffee House), I don't get out much. I love to travel. I have been to Most or the Eastern states and some Southern states. I also lived in Vancouver Canada for two years.

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I like all types of Music; I collect vinyls. I don't watch tv much. I like Mexican food and any other food out there-not too picky with food, however I try to eat mostly healthy organic food.

For fun

I like to listen to music, spend time with family and go dancing. I like to read. When I lived in New york I had more fun. I went to shows, museums, comedies and movies.

Last read

Winston Churchill "The Crossing."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am very eclectic. I like a little bit of everything. I do not look down at the poor nor do I praise the rich. I am not nice but I'm kind and honest. I like real people who have traveled out of Idaho but can appreciate Idaho.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Mexico and raised in the United States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I read the bible but don't attend church. I believe in god and respect every religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral