
ange720

34 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a honest guy

In her own words

I am looking for a guy who is honest, ambitious, funny and who I can be myself around. I want a guy who shares similar interests but also challenges me. I want a guy who has the same values as me and whose family is important to them. I am looking for a guy who wants a long term relationship. I am hardworking but want to have fun too! I love movies, reading mysteries, watching OSU basketball/football and going on vacation any where it's warm. In the summer I love being outside and at the pool. I recently started a new career in the medical field as a CMA. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I am also thinking about going back for my BSN in Nursing some time within the next year and then taking the boards to become an RN. If there is anything else you want to know just ask.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer going out to restaurants where we can talk and get to know each other at first. I haven't traveled a lot but I love warm weather. I enjoy Myrtle Beach and the Bahamas. I enjoyed Chicago and would love to go to NYC some day.

College

Mount Vernon Nazarene University, Mount Vernon, OH

Favorite things

I like Italian, sea food, and chinese food. My favorite color is blue. I like to see all kinds of movies. Some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Nashville, Revenge and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. I love being around my nieces! I like seeing all kinds of movies/concerts/comedy clubs. I like going out to eat, bowling, and going to osu basketball/football games. In the summer I like to be outside and at the pool.

Last read

I enjoy mysteries. Some of my favorite authors are James Patterson, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell and Mary Higgins Clark.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Medical Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I go to church when ever I can since I work every other weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I am a CMA and have plans to go back for my BSN in Nursing to be a RN.