

45 year old woman | Westerly, RI, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 100 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a thoughtful, loyal, creative and entertaining person.

In her own words

I'm emotionally stable, debt free, driven, passionate, giving, sensual, genuine and also I'm a great cook! Ideally I'm looking for a good natured, caring person, very generous to friends and family, successful professional businessman, who enjoys getting dressed up for an elegant night out, or relaxing spending time at home. I enjoy working out, eating healthy and keeping myself in very good shape. He will share and support my dreams as I will share and support his to make a true partnership. I have a lot to give to the right man who is looking for a special woman to build a next chapter of his life. I used to be an editor at a city newspaper, where over the years I enjoyed working with some great journalists. I think I'm more an entrepreneurial type rather than corporate. I work in hospitality business but as a sideline profession, I'm a partner with a health and wellness company. It's about taking the best health supplements available and also helping other people. My big passion is traveling, discovering new places, photography, making videos, short films and creative writing. I'm between chapters of life right now. Thinking to relocate closer to Boston or to where this new chapter of my life will bring me. I have a beautiful daughter who spends her weekends/vacations with her father on Martha's Vineyard, who lives there. I drop her off at the ferry boat every Friday. What I think about relationships: A man and a woman both fall in love because of the way they feel about themselves when they're with another person. And when they don't feel good any more they are going to find another person that they feel good about themselves with! A woman is going to fall in love with a man because with him she feels beautiful, special, sexy, wanted - and we have the right to feel this way for the rest of our lives! And if she makes him feel great and he feels masculine, he feels sexy, he feels important, he feels special, he feels needed - why would he want to find another woman? In other words it's not about me, but how my partner feels about himself when he's with me! This is such an important concept, once you grasp it, this is it. And the only way you make a person feel good about themselves it's if you spend time together. It's as simple as can be.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill, Wayland Square in Providence, Newport, Martha's Vineyard, New York, Boston.

Favorite things

Cooking super tasty Ukrainian and American food, walking barefoot on the beach, travel, creating inspiring videos for my Internet channel, writing, photography, planting flowers, massages, giving gifts and affection, life and love.

For fun

Travel, hiking, dining, concerts, theater, comedy shows, movies, etc.

Last read

The Boston globe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I came to US from Eastern Europe more than 15 years ago, I'm a US citizen.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Linguistics. Diploma of photography. TIPS certification.