Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

roadrunner72682

32 year old woman | Bloomfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just say hello

In her own words

kind of a basic girl. no frills. i will get down and dirty. not a shopper. love to be outside and active. i like to travel and see new places. i run (have run a few marathons), am starting to road bike (just ordered my new bike and signed up for a 75 mile ride and going to do a century this fall). kind of hard core. love my job granted it drives me crazy most of the time (wouldn't change what i do even after 10 additional years of training after college). love my truck (its an suv but rides more like a truck and fits the dog in the backseat, sorry its his seat). love my dog (there is nothing better than coming home to him shaking his adorable butt and tail jumping on me to give me a hug). i like parenthesis obviously. i can work crazy hours at times but who doesn't? i am independent, have been taking care of myself since college and know when to let someone in to rely on but know that i can still take care of myself. i make sound financial decisions (here and there i splurge on something for running, biking or most of all going on trips because i want to see the world before i die). i just want to find someone who accepts me for who i am and that in return i accept you for who you are. i have worked hard to get where i am and finally the hard work has paid off but now i have to find the missing pieces of my puzzle that i sort of let take a back seat while i got where i am. i try to maintain a healthy lifestyle but sometimes koren bbq, all you can eat sushi and a good steak take priority. other than that, i don't know what more to really say on this site. i'm not the one to try to sell myself to a computer screen. kind of shy when i first meet someone and then a totally outgoing girl once you know me. so if you want to know more, just ask. i promise i won't bite (nor will my adorable pup who will probably just lick your ears - sorry he likes to go for the ears but he will make you melt if you like dogs)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Finally I took the plunge. i found an amazing weimar online about a year ago and my life will never quite be the same. best decision i have made so far

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i miss living in nyc daily but i love to travel to new places. each vacation it's something new. recently have done ireland,israel, jamaica, bahamas, the grand canyon, finland, estonia, spain, norther italy, montreal, and more to come

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

i listen to almost anything, though i am at a loss since my ipod died (though pandora has been taking its place). as for food, i have to say i love it all (except fish unless it is in sushi for which i probably will eat too much of at a time)

For fun

i love to run. 3 marathons/ 4 halfs down and finally ran NYC. now starting the road biking kick. other than that, i'm a huge jets fan and have been bleeding green since i can remember. nothing like football sunday

Last read

nj.com and my cnn.com apps are a source of news espn for sports updates runners world magazine always reading for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am as white as white. the freckles/blue eyes make me for some reason look irish but not a hint of irish in me
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
for a while i thought i would be a professional student for life